Community Development Services Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
John Schneider Community Development Manager jaschneider@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2431
Brandon Boys Brandon Boys Economic Development Manager bsboys@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
Kelly Hartford Mierkowski Grants Management Division Manager khmierkowski@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2441
Lorrie Pearson Lorrie Pearson Planning Manager/Zoning Administrator Boneyard Creekway Commissioner llpearson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Teri Andel Planning Administrative Assistant tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
J. Patrick Bolger Building Inspector jpbolger@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2430
Randy Burgett Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator rlburgett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2373
Kevin Garcia Planner II kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Nicholas Hanson Housing Inspector nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Elizabeth Horwitz Economic Development Specialist erhorwitz@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2311
William Kolschowsky Economic Development Specialist wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
John Kunich Plumbing/HVAC Inspector jakunich@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Christopher Marx Planner I cdmarx@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Tim Mecum Electrical Inspector tgmecum@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Danis Pelmore Housing Inspector drpelmore@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8266
Vivian Petrotte Building Safety Administrative Assistant vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Sukiya Reid Administrative Assistant sjreid@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Matthew Rejc Community Development Specialist mwrejc@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2306
Marcus Ricci Planner II mericci@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8283
Rachel Storm Public Arts Coordinator rlstorm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265