Community Development Services Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Libby Tyler Elizabeth Tyler Community Development Director/City Planner Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
ehtyler@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2439
Brandon Boys Economic Development Manager bsboys@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
Kelly Hartford Mierkowski Manager, Grants Management Division khmierkowski@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2441
Lorrie Pearson Lorrie Pearson Planning Manager llpearson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
John Schneider Building Safety Manager jaschneider@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2431
Teri Andel Planning Administrative Assistant tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
J. Patrick Bolger Building Inspector jpbolger@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2430
Randy Burgett Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator rlburgett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2373
Kevin Garcia Planner II kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Nicholas Hanson Housing Inspector nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Elizabeth Horwitz Economic Development Specialist erhorwitz@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2311
Natalie Kenny Marquez Marketing Coordinator/Market at the Square Director nmkennymarquez@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
William Kolschowsky Economic Development Specialist wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
John Kunich Plumbing/HVAC Inspector jakunich@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Christopher Marx Planner I cdmarx@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Tim Mecum Electrical Inspector tgmecum@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Vivian Petrotte Building Safety Administrative Assistant vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Sukiya Reid Administrative Assistant sjreid@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Matthew Rejc Community Development Specialist mwrejc@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2306
Pauline Tannos Public Arts Coordinator ptannos@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265