HOT TOPICS

Community Development Services Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Sheila Dodd Grants Manager sedodd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2441
Teri Andel Planning Administrative Assistant tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Jason Arrasmith Code Compliance Inspector I jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
Breaden Belcher Community Development Specialist bjbelcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2306
Thomas Dwyer Code Compliance Inspector II tmdwyer@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2436
Michael Frank Code Compliance Inspector II mjfrank@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8266
Kevin Garcia Principal Planner kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Sydney Gardner Arts and Culture Intern ssgardner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265
Nicholas Hanson Building Official nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2430
Bryan Heaton Market Coordinator bpheaton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Corey Ireland Building Inspector - Plumbing/Mechanical cwireland@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Frances Ivy-Barrett Arts and Culture Intern fkivybarrett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8235
Jamie Lance Electrical Inspector jllance@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Stepheny McMahon Economic Development Supervisor slmcmahon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Anthony Petrotte Market Program Specialist adpetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Vivian Petrotte Building Safety Administrative Assistant vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Marcus Ricci Planner II mericci@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8283
Rachel Storm Arts & Culture Coordinator rlstorm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265
Katherine Trotter Planner I krtrotter@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8267
Lena Walker Planning Intern lawalker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343
Darius White Economic Development Coordinator dlwhite@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6288
Lily Wilcock Planner II lawilcock@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8284
Laura Wilder-Scaff Support Assistant lawilderscaff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444