Finance Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Elizabeth Hannan Elizabeth Hannan Finance Director Firemen's Pension Board
Police Pension Fund Board
eahannan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Beth Beaty Elizabeth Beaty Administrative Services Manager esbeaty@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2356
Kris Francisco Kris Francisco Accounting Supervisor klfrancisco@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2309
Don Ho Don Ho Administrative Assistant I/Grants Compliance Specialist dho@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Theresa Hoffman Theresa Hoffman Account Clerk I tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Becki Jones Rebecca Jones Customer Service Account Clerk rkjones@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Sophie Pham Sophie Pham City Accountant stpham@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2308
Dawn Price Dawn Price Customer Service Account Clerk dmprice@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346