Finance Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Elizabeth Hannan Finance Director Firemen's Pension Board
Police Pension Fund Board
eahannan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Elizabeth Beaty Administrative Services Manager esbeaty@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2356
Kris Francisco Accounting Supervisor klfrancisco@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2309
Aqueena Lillard Parking Enforcement Officer II lillaral@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Dawn Price Customer Service Account Clerk dmprice@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Don Ho Administrative Assistant I dho@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Heather Williams Account Clerk II hmwilliams@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2350
Rebecca Jones Customer Service Account Clerk rkjones@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Sarah Butler Parking Enforcement Officer I srbutler@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Sophie Pham City Accountant stpham@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2308
Takela Lucas Parking Enforcement Officer I tlucas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Theresa Hoffman Account Clerk I tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Tiffanie Terry Parking Enforcement Officer I terrytt@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346