Public Works Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Bill Gray Director of Public Works Boneyard Creekway Commissioner wrgray@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Bruce Cubberley Arbor Manager bpcubberley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Brad Bennett Assistant City Engineer bmbennett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2316
Craig Shonkwiler Assistant City Engineer Traffic Commission ceshonkwiler@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
John Collins Operations Manager wjcollins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2380
Scott Tess Environmental Sustainability Manager srtess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2381
Tony Arnold Fleet Manager tjarnold@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Vince Gustafson Public Facilities Supervisor vhgustafson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2318
Andrew Murphy Operations Supervisor ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Brad Osterbur Operations Supervisor bjosterbur@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Mike Perkins Operations Supervisor meperkins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Kevin Sanderson Landscape Supervisor ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Will Abbott Traffic Signal Technician wlabbott@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2317
Jason Arrasmith Environmental Control Officer jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
James Bradley Civil Engineering Technician I jgbradley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Kate Brickman Public Works Administrative Assistant klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Mike Brunk City Arborist mjbrunk@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2393
Leslie Cross Public Works Administrative Assistant lpcross@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Ben Fisher Professional Land Surveyor bwfisher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Ben Holzhausen ROW Technician beholzhausen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2387
David F. Jayme Civil Engineer I dfjayme@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Courtney Kwong Recycling Coordinator crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Jacob McCoy Civil Engineer II jdmccoy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Beth Reinke Engineering Technician bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Antonio Sanchez Engineering Technician aesanchez@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385