Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Barry Ackerson, Ph.D. Plan Commission bjackerson@hotmail.com
Annie Adams Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Aaron Ammons Cunningham Township Board aoammons@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 706-7063
Barbara Anderson Tree Commission
Nicole Anderson Cobb IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force nacobb@urbanaillinois.us
Mark Ashby Firemen's Pension Board mdashby@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Carol Augspurger Tree Commission
Patricia Avery IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Geoff Bant Urbana Free Library Board gbant@urbanafree.org
(217) 344-4557
Dave Barr Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Nancy Barrett Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Shea Belahi Market at the Square Advisory Board heirloominousfarm@gmail.com
Janice Bengston Community Development Commission janice.bengtson@gmail.com
Stewart Berlocher Tree Commission stewartb@life.illinois.edu
Tom Betz Civil Service Commission
W.L. Jackson Bird Tree Commission
Carol Bradford Human Relations Commission (HRC) karinadee4@gmail.com
Bill Brown Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board bbrown@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-3797
Clark Bullard Boneyard Creekway Commissioner bullard@illinois.edu
(217) 337-1097
Gary Burgett Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Stacie Burnett Human Relations Commission (HRC) infiniteleescents@gmail.com
Deb Busey Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Lee Buxton Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Samuel Byndom Human Relations Commission (HRC) sbyndom@gmail.com
Andrew Charles IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force charleaj@urbanaillinois.us