Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Erica Cooper-Peyton
encooper-peyton@UrbanaParks.org
Public Arts Commission
Alejandra Coronel
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Thomas Costello
tcostello@cumtd.com
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Leslie Cross
Public Works Administrative Assistant
Public Works Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Tree Commission
lpcross@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
David Crowe
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Kelly Cundiff
Web Documents Coordinator
Office of the Mayor kmcundiff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2305
Jeffrey Dawson
Tree Commission
Chris Diana
cjdiana1@aol.com
Community Development Commission
Ricardo Diaz
Xpenn.diaz@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Mike Dilley
Dilley9@gmail.com
Firemen's Pension Board
Craig Dilley
Firefighter
Fire Department cmdilley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
John Dimit
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Scott Dossett
dossett.scott@gmail.com
Historic Preservation Commission, Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Marianne Downey
downey1@illinois.edu
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Kara Dudek
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Darin Eastburn
Tree Commission
Phillip Edwards
Fire Marshal
Fire Department pwedwards@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2445
Keith Erickson
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals, Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Nancy Esarey Ouedraogo
Design Review Board
Andrew Fell
andrewfell@comcast.net
(217) 384-0544
Plan Commission
Ben Fisher
Professional Land Surveyor
Public Works bwfisher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Tyler Fitch
tfitch71v@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Femi Fletcher-Washington
Administrative Assistant
Fire Department fnfletcherwashington@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Shawn Fluno
P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator
Office of the Mayor scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347
Peter Folk
pfolk-cucc@volo.net
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission