Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Leonardo Covis
covis.leo1@gmail.com
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Leslie Cross
Public Works Administrative Assistant
Public Works Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Tree Commission
lpcross@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
David Crowe
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Kelly Cundiff
Web Documents Coordinator
Office of the Mayor kmcundiff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2305
Jeffrey Dawson
Tree Commission
Chris Diana
cjdiana1@aol.com
Community Development Commission
Ricardo Diaz
Xpenn.diaz@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Craig Dilley
Firefighter
Fire Department cmdilley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
John Dimit
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Scott Dossett
dossett.scott@gmail.com
Historic Preservation Commission, Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Marianne Downey
downey1@illinois.edu
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Kara Dudek
kadudek@UrbanaParks.Org
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Darin Eastburn
Tree Commission
Phillip Edwards
Fire Marshal
Fire Department pwedwards@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2445
Keith Erickson
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals, Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Nancy Esarey Ouedraogo
Esarey@gmail.com
Design Review Board , Plan Commission
Andrew Fell
andrewfell@comcast.net
(217) 384-0544
Plan Commission
Ben Fisher
Professional Land Surveyor
Public Works bwfisher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Tyler Fitch
tfitch71v@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Femi Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Fire Department fnfletcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Shawn Fluno
P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator
Office of the Mayor scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347
Peter Folk
pfolk-cucc@volo.net
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Chris Foster
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Chris Fuller
cfuller@usd116.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Kevin Garcia
Planner II
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
MOR Development Review Board
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269