Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Jeff Christensen
ARMS Policy Board
Phyllis Clark
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office Cunningham Township Board pdclark@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2366
Anthony Cobb
ARMS Policy Board
Fred Cobb, Jr.
fcobb247@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
John Collins
Operations Manager
Public Works wjcollins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2380
Rhonda Collins
Benefits Coordinator
Office of the Mayor Civil Service Commission rmcollins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2458
Patrick Connolly
Chief of Police
Police Department Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee connolpj@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Traffic Commission, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force, ARMS Policy Board
Erica Cooper-Peyton
Public Arts Commission
Alejandra Coronel
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Thomas Costello
tcostello@cumtd.com
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Leslie Cross
Public Works Administrative Assistant
Public Works Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission lpcross@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
David Crowe
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Bruce Cubberley
Arbor Manager
Public Works bpcubberley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Kelly Cundiff
Web Documents Coordinator
Office of the Mayor kmcundiff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2305
Brian Cunningham
Mrpostman98@yahoo.com
Community Development Commission
Jeffrey Dawson
Tree Commission
Chris Diana
cjdiana1@aol.com
Community Development Commission
Ricardo Diaz
diazr@cuimmigrationforum.org
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Craig Dilley
Firefighter
Fire Department cmdilley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Mike Dilley
Dilley9@gmail.com
Firemen's Pension Board
John Dimit
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Scott Dossett
dossett.scott@gmail.com
Historic Preservation Commission, Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Marianne Downey
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Kara Dudek
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Darin Eastburn
Tree Commission