Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
David F. Jayme
Civil Engineer I
Public Works dfjayme@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Frankie Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Samuel Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Morgan Johnston
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Rebecca Jones
Customer Service Account Clerk
Finance rkjones@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Susan Jones
sujones@parkland.edu
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Sara Jones
neddysmom@yahoo.com
Public Arts Commission
Barbara Jones
bjones@urbanafree.org
(217) 552-1239
Urbana Free Library Board
Lauren Karplus
karpluslauren@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Natalie Kenny Marquez
Communications Coordinator
Office of the Mayor nmkennymarquez@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Brion Kerlin
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Bob Kleiss
kleissrobert@yahoo.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Marion Knight, Jr.
Civil Service Commission
William Kolschowsky
Economic Development Specialist
Community Development Services wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Valerie Koress
Market at the Square Advisory Board
John Kunich
Plumbing/HVAC Inspector
Community Development Services jakunich@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Scott Kunkel
Kunkel@jsmapts.com
(217) 355-1549
Design Review Board , MOR Development Review Board , Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Will Kyles
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Roy Lane
Firefighter
Fire Department
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Daniel Larson
dmlarson511@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Barbara Lewis
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Derek Liebert
Tree Commission daliebert@urbanaparks.org
Jason Liggett
UPTV Production Coordinator
Office of the Mayor jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Norma Linton
nlinton@uiuc.edu
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force