Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Cassandra Heldman
Police Administrative Assistant
Police Department Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee heldmacl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Chad Hensch
Division Chief
Fire Department cehensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Kyle Hensch
Division Chief
Fire Department kdhensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Sanford Hess
Information Technology Director
Office of the Mayor ARMS Policy Board sfhess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2354
Don Ho
Administrative Assistant I
Finance dho@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Theresa Hoffman
Account Clerk I
Finance tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Lew Hopkins
ldhopkins@sbcglobal.net
Plan Commission
Elizabeth Horwitz
Economic Development Specialist
Community Development Services Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board erhorwitz@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2311
Brad Houk
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Cynthia Hoyle
choyle57@comcast.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant I
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Carol Inskeep
carolinskeep@yahoo.com
Urbana Public Television Commission
Audrey Ishii
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Eric Jakobsson
egjakobsson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 390-7024
Cunningham Township Board, Public Arts Commission, IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Monique James
Police Services Assistant
Police Department jamesmd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Mike Jannusch
Firefighter
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
David F. Jayme
Civil Engineer I
Public Works dfjayme@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Frankie Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Samuel Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Morgan Johnston
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Rebecca Jones
Customer Service Account Clerk
Finance rkjones@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Sara Jones
Public Arts Commission
Susan Jones
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Lauren Karplus
karpluslauren@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Natalie Kenny Marquez
Marketing Coordinator/Market at the Square Director
Community Development Services Market at the Square Advisory Board nmkennymarquez@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319