Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Morgan Johnston
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Barbara Jones
bjones@urbanafree.org
(217) 552-1239
Urbana Free Library Board
Susan Jones
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Sara Jones
Public Arts Commission
Rebecca Jones
Customer Service Account Clerk
Finance rkjones@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Lauren Karplus
karpluslauren@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Natalie Kenny Marquez
Marketing Coordinator/Market at the Square Director
Community Development Services Market at the Square Advisory Board nmkennymarquez@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Bob Kleiss
kleissrobert@yahoo.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Marion Knight, Jr.
Civil Service Commission
William Kolschowsky
Economic Development Specialist
Community Development Services wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
William Kubitz
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
John Kunich
Plumbing/HVAC Inspector
Community Development Services jakunich@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Scott Kunkel
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Scott Kunkel
Kunkel@jsmapts.com
(217) 355-1549
Design Review Board , MOR Development Review Board
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Will Kyles
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Aisha Lamb Sobh
aishasobh@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Roy Lane
Firefighter
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Daniel Larson
dmlarson511@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Barbara Lewis
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jason Liggett
UPTV Production Coordinator
Office of the Mayor jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Norma Linton
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Chris Lukeman
jlukeman@illinois.edu
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Mikhail Lyubansky
lyubanskym@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Michael P. Madigan
mpmadigan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 622-9518
Cunningham Township Board, Traffic Commission