Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
David F. Jayme
Civil Engineer I
Public Works dfjayme@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Frankie Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Samuel Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Morgan Johnston
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Sara Jones
Public Arts Commission
Rebecca Jones
Customer Service Account Clerk
Finance rkjones@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Barbara Jones
bjones@urbanafree.org
(217) 552-1239
Urbana Free Library Board
Susan Jones
sujones@parkland.edu
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Lauren Karplus
karpluslauren@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Natalie Kenny Marquez
Marketing Coordinator/Market at the Square Director
Community Development Services Market at the Square Advisory Board nmkennymarquez@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Brion Kerlin
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Bob Kleiss
kleissrobert@yahoo.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Marion Knight, Jr.
Civil Service Commission
William Kolschowsky
Economic Development Specialist
Community Development Services wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Valerie Koress
Market at the Square Advisory Board
William Kubitz
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
John Kunich
Plumbing/HVAC Inspector
Community Development Services jakunich@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Scott Kunkel
Kunkel@jsmapts.com
(217) 355-1549
Design Review Board , MOR Development Review Board
Scott Kunkel
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Will Kyles
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Roy Lane
Firefighter
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Daniel Larson
dmlarson511@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Barbara Lewis
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jason Liggett
UPTV Production Coordinator
Office of the Mayor jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452