Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Dannie Otto
dlotto6@gmail.com
Plan Commission, Design Review Board , MOR Development Review Board
Gina Pagliuso
eastcoastsgrl@aol.com
Historic Preservation Commission
Prosper Panumpabi
panumpabi@hotmail.com
(217) 819-9776
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Esther Patt
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jason Patterson
jasonpatterson16@gmail.com
Public Arts Commission
Haywood Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Virginia Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Sophie Pham
City Accountant
Finance stpham@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2308
Doug Pipkins
Police Officer
Police Department pipkinda@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
Marie Polk
m.polk.mba@comcast.net
Urbana Public Television Commission
Jeffery Poss
info@jefferyspossarchitect.net
MOR Development Review Board , Design Review Board
Dawn Price
Customer Service Account Clerk
Finance dmprice@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Sukiya Reid
Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Public Arts Commission sjreid@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Matthew Rejc
Community Development Specialist
Community Development Services Community Development Commission mwrejc@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2306
Peter Resnick
resnick@episteme-software.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC), IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Andrew Rickords
Firefighter
akrickords@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Firemen's Pension Board
Frances Rigberg Baker
missriggy@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Dennis P. Roberts
dproberts@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-0069
Cunningham Township Board
Giraldo Rosales
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
John Roska
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jolinda Ross
Mayor Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force jaross@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Steve Royal
Police Pension Fund Board
Todd Rusk
Sustainability Advisory Commission