Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Todd Rusk
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Abdulhakeem Salaam
asalaam@intgmot.com
Community Development Commission
Patricia Samman
new2pat_s@comcast.net
Public Arts Commission
Antonio Sanchez
Engineering Technician
Public Works aesanchez@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Gerald Sappenfield
gndsapp@tswireless.net
(217) 582-2850
Firemen's Pension Board
Beth Scheid
bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Urbana Free Library Board
Chris Scherer
cscherer@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-0817
Urbana Free Library Board
Richard Schnuer
rschnuer.pension@gmail.com
Firemen's Pension Board
Jake Schumacher
UPTV Station Manager
Office of the Mayor C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Urbana Public Television Commission
jaschumacher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Stan Schutte
stan@triplesfarms.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Dave Seyler
david.seyler12@gmail.com
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals, Historic Preservation Commission
Adam Shaw
Engineering Technician
Public Works ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Trent Shepard
trent.shepard@gmail.com
(217) 344-2822
Historic Preservation Commission
Dale Sinder
sinder@illinois.edu
Urbana Public Television Commission, C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Greg Smith
Firefighter
Fire Department
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Kim Smith
ksmith@sbarchtx.com
Design Review Board , MOR Development Review Board , Historic Preservation Commission
David Smysor
Police Officer
Police Department smysordg@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
Jessica Snyder
jlsnyder122@gmail.com
Public Arts Commission
Karen Snyder
Police Support Services Supervisor
Police Department Police Pension Fund Board snyderkr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2344
Peggy Staske
Engineering Information Technician
Public Works plstaske@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Dan Stebbins
dstebbins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 367-7059
Michael Stevenson
michael.stevenson@busey.com
Tree Commission
Barb Stiehl
Assistant to the Director
Public Works Traffic Commission blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Christopher Stohr
cstohr28@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force, Plan Commission
Rachel Storm
Public Arts Coordinator
Community Development Services Public Arts Commission rlstorm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265