Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Jon Surma
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Justin Swinford
Civil Engineer I
Public Works jmswinford@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343
Pauline Tannos
Public Arts Coordinator
Community Development Services Public Arts Commission ptannos@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265
Paul Testa
ptesta2@illinois.edu
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Tristan Thomas
Firefighter
Fire Department tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Katalyna E. Thomas
katalyna.thomas@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
David Trail
dave.trail@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Linda Trevena
Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Carla Tucker
Computer Systems Programmer
Office of the Mayor cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352
Daniel Turner
danturner13@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Nancy Uchtmann
(217) 384-7875
Zoning Board of Appeals
Andrew Wadsworth
wads@illinois.edu
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
David Wakefield
ARMS Programmer
Office of the Mayor ddwakefield@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
Stephen Wald
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Karen Walker
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Michael Walker
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Kathleen Wallig
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Dan Walsh
ARMS Policy Board
Charles Warmbrunn
Zoning Board of Appeals
Carl Webber
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Tony Weck
HRO Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
acweck@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Barry Weiner
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jonah Weisskopf
Zoning Board of Appeals, MOR Development Review Board
Michael Weissman
mweissman@urbanafree.org
(217) 896-6238
Urbana Free Library Board
Harvey Welch
Zoning Board of Appeals