Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Steve Royal
Police Pension Fund Board
Todd Rusk
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Marya Ryan
mryan@maryar.net
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Patricia Samman
Public Arts Commission
Antonio Sanchez
Engineering Technician
Public Works aesanchez@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Joel Sanders
South Patrol Division Commander
Police Department sanderjr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Kevin Sanderson
Landscape Supervisor
Public Works ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Gerald Sappenfield
gndsapp@tswireless.net
(217) 582-2850
Firemen's Pension Board
Beth Scheid
bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Urbana Free Library Board
Chris Scherer
cscherer@urbanafree.org
(217) 367-0038
Urbana Free Library Board
John Schneider
Building Safety Manager
Community Development Services Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
jaschneider@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2431
Jake Schumacher
UPTV Station Manager
Office of the Mayor C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Urbana Public Television Commission
jaschumacher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Stan Schutte
stan@triplesfarms.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Rosalyn Schwartz
Public Arts Commission
Lisabeth Searing
lisabeth.searing@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Bryant Seraphin
North Patrol Division Commander
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Dave Seyler
david.seyler12@gmail.com
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals, Historic Preservation Commission
Adam Shaw
Engineering Technician
Public Works ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Trent Shepard
trent.shepard@gmail.com
(217) 344-2822
Historic Preservation Commission
Craig Shonkwiler
Assistant City Engineer
Public Works Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission ceshonkwiler@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Traffic Commission
James Simon
City Attorney
Office of the Mayor jlsimon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Dale Sinder
sinder@illinois.edu
Urbana Public Television Commission, C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Kim Smith
ksmith@sbarchtx.com
Design Review Board , MOR Development Review Board , Historic Preservation Commission
Greg Smith
Firefighter
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
David Smysor
Police Officer
Police Department smysordg@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board