Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Dan Stebbins
Cunningham Township Assessor
dstebbins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 367-7059
Michael Stevenson
Tree Commission
Barb Stiehl
Assistant to the Director
Public Works Traffic Commission blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Christopher Stohr
cstohr28@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force, Plan Commission
Andrew Stumpf
astumpf@illinois.edu
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Shandra Summerville
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Jon Surma
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Justin Swinford
Civil Engineer I
Public Works jmswinford@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343
Paul Testa
ptesta2@illinois.edu
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Tristan Thomas
Firefighter
Fire Department tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Katalyna E. Thomas
katalyna.thomas@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
David Trail
dave.trail@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Linda Trevena
Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Carla Tucker
Computer Systems Programmer
Office of the Mayor cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352
Daniel Turner
danturner13@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Nancy Uchtmann
(217) 384-7875
Zoning Board of Appeals
Andrew Wadsworth
wads@illinois.edu
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
David Wakefield
ARMS Programmer
Office of the Mayor ddwakefield@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
Stephen Wald
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Karen Walker
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Clyde Walker
psiphi1701@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Michael Walker
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Kathleen Wallig
kjw1951@comcast.net
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Dan Walsh
ARMS Policy Board
Charles Warmbrunn
Zoning Board of Appeals