Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Kevin Sanderson
Landscape Supervisor
Public Works ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Brandon Boys
Economic Development Manager
Community Development Services bsboys@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
John Collins
Operations Manager
Public Works wjcollins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2380
Robert Fitzgerald
Police Services Division Commander
Police Department fitzgerj@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Elizabeth Hannan
Finance Director
Finance eahannan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Firemen's Pension Board, Police Pension Fund Board
Kelly Hartford Mierkowski
Manager, Grants Management Division
Community Development Services Community Development Commission khmierkowski@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2441
Kyle Hensch
Division Chief
Fire Department kdhensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Derrick Odle
Division Chief
Fire Department daodle@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Lorrie Pearson
Planning Manager
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Historic Preservation Commission
Design Review Board
MOR Development Review Board
Zoning Board of Appeals
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
llpearson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Joel Sanders
South Patrol Division Commander
Police Department sanderjr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
John Schneider
Building Safety Manager
Community Development Services Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
jaschneider@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2431
Charles A. Smyth
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office Cunningham Township Board casmyth@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2366
Richard Surles
Criminal Investigation Division Commander
Police Department Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee surlesrh@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Scott Tess
Environmental Sustainability Manager
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission srtess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2381
Brad Bennett
Assistant City Engineer
Public Works bmbennett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2316
Craig Shonkwiler
Assistant City Engineer
Public Works Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission ceshonkwiler@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Traffic Commission
Vacellia Clark
Human Relations Manager
Office of the Mayor Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
hro@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2466
Bruce Cubberley
Arbor Manager
Public Works bpcubberley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
H. Alex Bautista
Human Resources Director
Office of the Mayor Civil Service Commission habautista@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2466
Chad Hensch
Division Chief
Fire Department cehensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Mike Monson
Chief of Staff
Office of the Mayor mrmonson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2454
Bryant Seraphin
Interim Deputy Chief
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Bill Gray
Director of Public Works
Public Works wrgray@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Diane W. Marlin
Mayor
Office of the Mayor dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Sylvia Morgan
Interim Chief of Police
Police Department morgansk@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
ARMS Policy Board, Traffic Commission