Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Will Abbott
Traffic Signal Technician
Public Works wlabbott@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2317
Barry Ackerson, Ph.D.
bjackerson@hotmail.com
Plan Commission
Annie Adams
anniefadams@gmail.com
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Dustin Allred
dustinallred@hotmail.com
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Design Review Board
MOR Development Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Historic Preservation Commission
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Nicole Anderson Cobb
nacobb@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Jason Arrasmith
Environmental Control Officer
Public Works jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
Mark Ashby
Firefighter
Fire Department mdashby@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Carol Augspurger
carolaug@illinois.edu
Tree Commission
LeAnn Augustus
Legal Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor lraugustus@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6276
Patricia Avery
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Clay Baier
Fire Inspector
Fire Department crbaier@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 333-8667
Paris Baldarotta
paris@urbanabusiness.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Geoff Bant
gbant@urbanafree.org
(217) 344-4557
Urbana Free Library Board
Dave Barr
dbarr@barr-re.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Shea Belahi
heirloominous@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Janice Bengtson
janice.bengtson@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Stewart Berlocher
stewartb@life.illinois.edu
Tree Commission
Tom Betz
Civil Service Commission
Jane Billman
jane@janebillman.com
Plan Commission
W.L. Jackson Bird
jacksonbird@hotmail.com
Tree Commission
Erman Blevins
J. Patrick Bolger
Building Inspector
Community Development Services jpbolger@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2430
Carol Bradford
karinadee4@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
James Bradley
Civil Engineering Technician I
Public Works jgbradley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342