Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Will Abbott
Traffic Signal Technician
Public Works wlabbott@urbanaillinois.us
Barry Ackerson, Ph.D.
bjackerson@hotmail.com
Plan Commission
Annie Adams
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Aaron Ammons
aoammons@urbanaillinois.us Cunningham Township Board
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Design Review Board
MOR Development Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Historic Preservation Commission
tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
Barbara Anderson
Tree Commission
Nicole Anderson Cobb
nacobb@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Jason Arrasmith
Environmental Control Officer
Public Works jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
Mark Ashby
Firefighter
mdashby@urbanaillinois.us Firemen's Pension Board
Carol Augspurger
Tree Commission
LeAnn Augustus
Legal Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor lraugustus@urbanaillinois.us
Patricia Avery
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Clay Baier
Fire Inspector
Fire Department crbaier@urbanaillinois.us
Geoff Bant
gbant@urbanafree.org Urbana Free Library Board
Dave Barr
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Nancy Barrett
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Bart Bartels
Sustainability Advisory Commission
H. Alex Bautista
Human Relations Officer
Office of the Mayor Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
habautista@urbanaillinois.us
Elizabeth Beaty
Administrative Services Manager
Finance esbeaty@urbanaillinois.us
Shea Belahi
heirloominousfarm@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Janice Bengston
janice.bengtson@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Brad Bennett
Assistant City Engineer
Public Works bmbennett@urbanaillinois.us
Stewart Berlocher
stewartb@life.illinois.edu
Tree Commission
Tom Betz
Civil Service Commission
W.L. Jackson Bird
Tree Commission