Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Aaron Ammons
aoammons@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 706-7063
Cunningham Township Board
Adam Shaw
Engineering Technician
Public Works ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Aisha Lamb Sobh
aishasobh@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Alejandra Coronel
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Alice Englebretsen
a.englebretsen@comcast.net
(217) 367-7344
Design Review Board
Alice Novak
AliceNovak@comcast.net
Historic Preservation Commission
Andrew Charles
charleaj@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Andrew Fell
andrewfell@comast.net
(217) 384-0544
Plan Commission
Andrew Murphy
Operations Supervisor
Public Works ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Andrew Rickords
Firefighter
akrickords@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Firemen's Pension Board
Andrew Stumpf
astumpf@illinois.edu
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Andrew Wadsworth
wads@illinois.edu
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Anna Merritt
amerritt@urbanafree.org
(217) 344-4573
Urbana Free Library Board
Anne Heinze-Silvis
ahsilvis@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Annie Adams
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Anthony Cobb
ARMS Policy Board
Antonio Sanchez
Engineering Technician
Public Works aesanchez@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Aqueena Lillard
Parking Enforcement Officer II
Finance lillaral@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Ashlee McLaughlin
mclaughlin.ashlee@gmail.com
Zoning Board of Appeals
Audrey Ishii
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Barb Stiehl
Assistant to the Director
Public Works Traffic Commission blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Barbara Anderson
Tree Commission
Barbara Hedlund
Public Arts Commission
Barbara Lewis
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Barry Ackerson, Ph.D.
bjackerson@hotmail.com
Plan Commission