Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Erman Blevins
J. Patrick Bolger
Building Inspector
Community Development Services jpbolger@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2430
Curt Borman
Assistant City Attorney
Office of the Mayor csborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Elizabeth Borman
Assistant Human Resources Manager
Office of the Mayor Civil Service Commission eeborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2459
Brandon Boys
Economic Development Manager
Community Development Services bsboys@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
Carol Bradford
karinadee4@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Kate Brickman
Public Works Administrative Assistant
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission
Tree Commission
klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Michelle Brooks
Assistant City Attorney
Office of the Mayor mebrooks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Bill Brown
bbrown@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-3797
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board
Mike Brunk
City Arborist
Public Works Tree Commission mjbrunk@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2393
DeDe Bucher
Legal Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor dmbucher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Clark Bullard
bullard@illinois.edu
(217) 337-1097
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Randy Burgett
Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator
Community Development Services Community Development Commission rlburgett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2373
Stacie Burnett
infiniteleescents@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Deb Busey
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Sarah Butler
Parking Enforcement Officer I
Finance srbutler@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Lee Buxton
Firefighter
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Samuel Byndom
sbyndom@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Clerk
Police Department carrmr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Michael Cervantes
K9 Officer
Police Department cervanmp@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Andrew Charles
charleaj@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Shinjinee Chattopadhyay
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Joanne Chester
(217) 344-5338
Zoning Board of Appeals
Matt Cho
cho_matthew@hotmail.com
Zoning Board of Appeals, MOR Development Review Board
Celeste Choate
Urbana Free Library Board cchoate@urbanafree.org