Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Carol Bradford
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Kate Brickman
Public Works Administrative Assistant
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission
Tree Commission
(217) 384-2342
Bill Brown
(217) 344-3797
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board
Mike Brunk
City Arborist
Public Works Tree Commission mjbrunk@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2393
DeDe Bucher
Legal Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor dmbucher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Clark Bullard
(217) 337-1097
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Randy Burgett
Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator
Community Development Services Community Development Commission rlburgett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2373
Gary Burgett
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Stacie Burnett
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Deb Busey
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Lee Buxton
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Samuel Byndom
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Clerk
Police Department carrmr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Michael Cervantes
K9 Officer
Police Department cervanmp@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Andrew Charles
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Shinjinee Chattopadhyay
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Joanne Chester
(217) 344-5338
Zoning Board of Appeals
Matt Cho
Zoning Board of Appeals, MOR Development Review Board
Celeste Choate
Urbana Free Library Board cchoate@urbanafree.org
Jeff Christensen
ARMS Policy Board
Phyllis Clark
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office Cunningham Township Board pdclark@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2366
Anthony Cobb
ARMS Policy Board
Fred Cobb, Jr.
Community Development Commission
Rhonda Collins
Benefits Coordinator
Office of the Mayor Civil Service Commission rmcollins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2458
Erica Cooper-Peyton
Public Arts Commission