Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Ben Fisher
Professional Land Surveyor
Public Works bwfisher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Beth Scheid
(217) 384-4966
Urbana Free Library Board
Bill Brown
(217) 344-3797
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board
Bill Gray
Director of Public Works
Public Works wrgray@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Bob Kleiss
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Brad Bennett
Assistant City Engineer
Public Works bmbennett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2316
Brad Houk
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Brad Osterbur
Operations Supervisor
Public Works bjosterbur@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Brandon Boys
Economic Development Manager
Community Development Services bsboys@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
Brian Cunningham
Community Development Commission
Brian Nightlinger
Fire Chief
Fire Department blnightlinger@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2421
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Bruce Cubberley
Arbor Manager
Public Works bpcubberley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Bryant Seraphin
North Patrol Division Commander
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Carl Webber
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Carla Tucker
Computer Systems Programmer
Office of the Mayor cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352
Carol Augspurger
Tree Commission
Carol Bradford
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Carol Inskeep
Urbana Public Television Commission
Carrie Welter
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Cassandra Heldman
Police Administrative Assistant
Police Department Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee heldmacl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Celeste Choate
Urbana Free Library Board cchoate@urbanafree.org
Chad Hensch
Division Chief
Fire Department cehensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Charles Warmbrunn
Zoning Board of Appeals
Charlie Smyth
(217) 367-2813
Cunningham Township Board