Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Ben Fisher
Professional Land Surveyor
Public Works bwfisher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Beth Scheid
bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Urbana Free Library Board
Bill Brown
bbrown@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-3797
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board
Bill Gray
Director of Public Works
Public Works wrgray@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Bob Kleiss
kleissrobert@yahoo.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Brad Bennett
Assistant City Engineer
Public Works bmbennett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2316
Brad Houk
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Brad Osterbur
Operations Supervisor
Public Works bjosterbur@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Brandon Boys
Economic Development Manager
Community Development Services bsboys@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
Brian Cunningham
Mrpostman98@yahoo.com
Community Development Commission
Brian Nightlinger
Fire Chief
Fire Department blnightlinger@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2421
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Bruce Cubberley
Arbor Manager
Public Works bpcubberley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Bryant Seraphin
North Patrol Division Commander
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Carl Webber
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Carla Tucker
Computer Systems Programmer
Office of the Mayor cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352
Carol Augspurger
Tree Commission
Carol Bradford
karinadee4@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Carol Inskeep
carolinskeep@yahoo.com
Urbana Public Television Commission
Carrie Welter
cwelter@123mail.org
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Cassandra Heldman
Police Administrative Assistant
Police Department Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee heldmacl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Celeste Choate
Urbana Free Library Board cchoate@urbanafree.org
Chad Hensch
Division Chief
Fire Department cehensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Charles Warmbrunn
Zoning Board of Appeals
Charlie Smyth
casmyth@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 367-2813
Cunningham Township Board