Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
William Kubitz
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
William Kolschowsky
Economic Development Specialist
Community Development Services wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Will Kyles
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Will Abbott
Traffic Signal Technician
Public Works wlabbott@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2317
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant I
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
W.L. Jackson Bird
Tree Commission
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Virginia Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Vince Gustafson
Public Facilities Supervisor
Public Works vhgustafson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2318
Vicki Mayes
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Tyler Fitch
tfitch71v@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Tristan Thomas
Firefighter
Fire Department tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Trent Shepard
trent.shepard@gmail.com
(217) 344-2822
Historic Preservation Commission
Traci E. Nally
Civil Service Commission
Tony Weck
FOIA Specialist
Police Department acweck@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Tony Arnold
Fleet Manager
Public Works tjarnold@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Tom Betz
Civil Service Commission
Todd Rusk
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Tim Mecum
Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services tgmecum@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Thomas Grimes
emgquilt44@comcast.net
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Thomas Costello
tcostello@cumtd.com
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Theresa Michelson
thmichelson@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Theresa Hoffman
Account Clerk I
Finance tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Design Review Board
MOR Development Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Historic Preservation Commission
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Sylvia Morgan
Deputy Chief
Police Department morgansk@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334