Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Cassandra Heldman
Police Administrative Assistant
Police Department Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee heldmacl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Will Abbott
Traffic Signal Technician
Public Works wlabbott@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2317
Barry Ackerson, Ph.D.
bjackerson@hotmail.com
Plan Commission
Annie Adams
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Aaron Ammons
aoammons@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 706-7063
Cunningham Township Board
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Design Review Board
MOR Development Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Historic Preservation Commission
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Barbara Anderson
Tree Commission
Nicole Anderson Cobb
nacobb@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Jason Arrasmith
Environmental Control Officer
Public Works jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
Mark Ashby
Firefighter
mdashby@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Firemen's Pension Board
Carol Augspurger
Tree Commission
LeAnn Augustus
Legal Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor lraugustus@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6276
Patricia Avery
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Clay Baier
Fire Inspector
Fire Department crbaier@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 333-8667
Geoff Bant
gbant@urbanafree.org
(217) 344-4557
Urbana Free Library Board
Dave Barr
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Nancy Barrett
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Shea Belahi
heirloominousfarm@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Janice Bengston
janice.bengtson@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Stewart Berlocher
stewartb@life.illinois.edu
Tree Commission
Tom Betz
Civil Service Commission
W.L. Jackson Bird
Tree Commission
Erman Blevins
J. Patrick Bolger
Building Inspector
Community Development Services jpbolger@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2430
Elizabeth Borman
Assistant Human Resources Manager
Office of the Mayor Civil Service Commission eeborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2459