Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
William Kubitz
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
William Kolschowsky
Economic Development Specialist
Community Development Services wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Will Kyles
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Will Abbott
Traffic Signal Technician
Public Works wlabbott@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2317
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant I
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
W.L. Jackson Bird
Tree Commission
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Virginia Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Vince Gustafson
Public Facilities Supervisor
Public Works vhgustafson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2318
Vicki Mayes
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Tyler Fitch
tfitch71v@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Tristan Thomas
Firefighter
Fire Department tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Trent Shepard
trent.shepard@gmail.com
(217) 344-2822
Historic Preservation Commission
Traci E. Nally
Civil Service Commission
Tony Weck
HRO Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
acweck@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Tony Arnold
Fleet Manager
Public Works tjarnold@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Tom Betz
Civil Service Commission
Todd Rusk
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Todd Rent
Human Resources Manager
Office of the Mayor Civil Service Commission terent@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2458
Tim Mecum
Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services tgmecum@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Tiffanie Terry
Parking Enforcement Officer I
Finance terrytt@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Thomas Grimes
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Thomas Costello
tcostello@cumtd.com
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Theresa Michelson
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Theresa Hoffman
Account Clerk I
Finance tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448