Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Cassandra Heldman
Police Administrative Assistant
Police Department Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee heldmacl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Will Abbott
Traffic Signal Technician
Public Works wlabbott@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2317
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Design Review Board
MOR Development Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Historic Preservation Commission
tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Jason Arrasmith
Environmental Control Officer
Public Works jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
Mark Ashby
Firefighter
mdashby@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Firemen's Pension Board
LeAnn Augustus
Legal Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor lraugustus@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6276
Clay Baier
Fire Inspector
Fire Department crbaier@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 333-8667
J. Patrick Bolger
Building Inspector
Community Development Services jpbolger@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2430
Elizabeth Borman
Assistant Human Resources Manager
Office of the Mayor Civil Service Commission eeborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2459
Kate Brickman
Public Works Administrative Assistant
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission
Tree Commission
klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Mike Brunk
City Arborist
Public Works Tree Commission mjbrunk@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2393
DeDe Bucher
Legal Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor dmbucher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Gary Burgett
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Randy Burgett
Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator
Community Development Services Community Development Commission rlburgett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2373
Sarah Butler
Parking Enforcement Officer I
Finance srbutler@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Lee Buxton
Firefighter
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Clerk
Police Department carrmr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Michael Cervantes
K9 Officer
Police Department cervanmp@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Phyllis Clark
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office Cunningham Township Board pdclark@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2366
Rhonda Collins
Benefits Coordinator
Office of the Mayor Civil Service Commission rmcollins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2458
Erica Cooper-Peyton
Public Arts Commission
Leslie Cross
Public Works Administrative Assistant
Public Works Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission lpcross@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Kelly Cundiff
Web Documents Coordinator
Office of the Mayor kmcundiff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2305
Craig Dilley
Firefighter
Fire Department cmdilley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Kara Dudek
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission