Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Pam Voitik
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Andrew Wadsworth
wads@illinois.edu
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
David Wakefield
ARMS Programmer
Office of the Mayor ddwakefield@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
Stephen Wald
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Michael Walker
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Karen Walker
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Kathleen Wallig
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Dan Walsh
ARMS Policy Board
Charles Warmbrunn
Zoning Board of Appeals
Carl Webber
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Tony Weck
HRO Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
acweck@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Barry Weiner
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jonah Weisskopf
Zoning Board of Appeals, MOR Development Review Board
Michael Weissman
mweissman@urbanafree.org
(217) 896-6238
Urbana Free Library Board
Harvey Welch
Zoning Board of Appeals
Carrie Welter
cwelter@123mail.org
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Lily Wilcock
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Preston Williams
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Jane Williams
jwilliams@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-5419
Urbana Free Library Board
Heather Williams
Account Clerk II
Finance hmwilliams@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2350
Ivy Williams
Necy7@yahoo.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Jeffrey Wooten
ARMS Policy Board