Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Diane Gottheil
dgottheil@me.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Thomas Grimes
emgquilt44@comcast.net
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Nicholas Hanson
Housing Inspector
Community Development Services nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Dan Harmon
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Katie Harrell
kathrynswaters@gmail.com
Public Arts Commission
Barbara Hedlund
vcello1@comcast.net
Public Arts Commission
Anne Heinze Silvis
ahsilvis@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Cassandra Heldman
Police Administrative Assistant
Police Department Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee heldmacl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Sanford Hess
Information Technology Director
Office of the Mayor ARMS Policy Board sfhess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2354
Don Ho
Administrative Assistant I/Grants Compliance Specialist
Finance Community Development Commission dho@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Karin Hodgin Jones
karinhodgin@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Brian Hoff
Firefighter
Fire Department bahoff@urbanaillinois.us
Firemen's Pension Board
Theresa Hoffman
Account Clerk I
Finance tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Ben Holzhausen
ROW Technician
Public Works beholzhausen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2387
Lew Hopkins
ldhopkins@sbcglobal.net
Plan Commission
Elizabeth Horwitz
Economic Development Specialist
Community Development Services Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board erhorwitz@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2311
Brad Houk
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Cynthia Hoyle
choyle57@comcast.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant I
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Josh Ingold
Firefighter
Fire Department jaingold@urbanaillinois.us
Firemen's Pension Board
Carol Inskeep
carolinskeep@yahoo.com
Urbana Public Television Commission
Audrey Ishii
alishii@sbcglobal.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Preston James
Community Relations Specialist
Office of the Mayor Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) jamespm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2426
Monique James
Executive Department Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
jamesmd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Mike Jannusch
Firefighter
Fire Department
Foreign Fire Insurance Board