Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Chris Fuller
cfuller@usd116.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Kevin Garcia
Planner II
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
MOR Development Review Board
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Stacy Gloss
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Diane Gottheil
dgottheil@me.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Thomas Grimes
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Nicholas Hanson
Housing Inspector
Community Development Services nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Dan Harmon
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Barbara Hedlund
Public Arts Commission
Anne Heinze-Silvis
ahsilvis@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Don Ho
Administrative Assistant I
Finance dho@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Theresa Hoffman
Account Clerk I
Finance tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Lew Hopkins
ldhopkins@sbcglobal.net
Plan Commission
Elizabeth Horwitz
Economic Development Specialist
Community Development Services Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board erhorwitz@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2311
Brad Houk
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Cynthia Hoyle
choyle57@comcast.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant I
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Carol Inskeep
carolinskeep@yahoo.com
Urbana Public Television Commission
Audrey Ishii
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Eric Jakobsson
egjakobsson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 390-7024
Cunningham Township Board, Public Arts Commission, IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Monique James
Police Services Assistant
Police Department jamesmd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Mike Jannusch
Firefighter
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
David F. Jayme
Civil Engineer I
Public Works dfjayme@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Frankie Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Samuel Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Morgan Johnston
Sustainability Advisory Commission