Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Peter Folk
pfolk-cucc@volo.net
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Chris Foster
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Chris Fuller
cfuller@usd116.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Kevin Garcia
Planner II
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
MOR Development Review Board
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Andrew Gleason
agleason@illinois.edu
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Stacy Gloss
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Diane Gottheil
dgottheil@me.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Thomas Grimes
emgquilt44@comcast.net
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Nicholas Hanson
Housing Inspector
Community Development Services nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Dan Harmon
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Barbara Hedlund
vcello1@comcast.net
Public Arts Commission
Anne Heinze-Silvis
ahsilvis@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Don Ho
Administrative Assistant I/Grants Compliance Specialist
Finance Community Development Commission dho@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Karin Hodgin-Jones
karinhodgin@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Theresa Hoffman
Account Clerk I
Finance tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Ben Holzhausen
ROW Technician
Public Works beholzhausen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2387
Lew Hopkins
ldhopkins@sbcglobal.net
Plan Commission
Elizabeth Horwitz
Economic Development Specialist
Community Development Services Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board erhorwitz@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2311
Brad Houk
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Cynthia Hoyle
choyle57@comcast.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant I
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Carol Inskeep
carolinskeep@yahoo.com
Urbana Public Television Commission
Audrey Ishii
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Eric Jakobsson
egjakobsson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 390-7024
Cunningham Township Board, Public Arts Commission, IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Monique James
Executive Department Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
jamesmd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320