Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Kevin Garcia
Planner II
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
MOR Development Review Board
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Andrew Gleason
agleason@illinois.edu
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Stacy Gloss
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Diane Gottheil
dgottheil@me.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Thomas Grimes
emgquilt44@comcast.net
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Nicholas Hanson
Housing Inspector
Community Development Services nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Dan Harmon
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Barbara Hedlund
vcello1@comcast.net
Public Arts Commission
Anne Heinze Silvis
ahsilvis@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Don Ho
Administrative Assistant I/Grants Compliance Specialist
Finance Community Development Commission dho@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Karin Hodgin Jones
karinhodgin@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Theresa Hoffman
Account Clerk I
Finance tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Ben Holzhausen
ROW Technician
Public Works beholzhausen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2387
Lew Hopkins
ldhopkins@sbcglobal.net
Plan Commission
Elizabeth Horwitz
Economic Development Specialist
Community Development Services Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board erhorwitz@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2311
Brad Houk
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Cynthia Hoyle
choyle57@comcast.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant I
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Carol Inskeep
carolinskeep@yahoo.com
Urbana Public Television Commission
Audrey Ishii
alishii@sbcglobal.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Monique James
Executive Department Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
jamesmd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Preston James
Community Relations Specialist
Office of the Mayor Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) jamespm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2426
Mike Jannusch
Firefighter
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
David F. Jayme
Civil Engineer I
Public Works dfjayme@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Frankie Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee