Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Frankie Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Samuel Johnson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Morgan Johnston
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Rebecca Jones
Customer Service Account Clerk
Finance rkjones@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Sara Jones
Public Arts Commission
Susan Jones
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Lauren Karplus
karpluslauren@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Natalie Kenny Marquez
Marketing Coordinator/Market at the Square Director
Community Development Services Market at the Square Advisory Board nmkennymarquez@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Bob Kleiss
kleissrobert@yahoo.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Marion Knight, Jr.
Civil Service Commission
William Kubitz
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
John Kunich
Plumbing/HVAC Inspector
Community Development Services jakunich@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Scott Kunkel
Kunkel@jsmapts.com
(217) 355-1549
Design Review Board , MOR Development Review Board
Scott Kunkel
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Will Kyles
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Aisha Lamb Sobh
aishasobh@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Roy Lane
Firefighter
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Daniel Larson
dmlarson511@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Barbara Lewis
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jason Liggett
UPTV Production Coordinator
Office of the Mayor jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Aqueena Lillard
Parking Enforcement Officer II
Finance lillaral@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Norma Linton
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Takela Lucas
Parking Enforcement Officer I
Finance tlucas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Chris Lukeman
jlukeman@illinois.edu
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission