Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Bob Kleiss
kleissrobert@yahoo.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Marion Knight, Jr.
Civil Service Commission
William Kubitz
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
John Kunich
Plumbing/HVAC Inspector
Community Development Services jakunich@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2435
Scott Kunkel
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Scott Kunkel
Kunkel@jsmapts.com
(217) 355-1549
Design Review Board , MOR Development Review Board
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Will Kyles
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Aisha Lamb Sobh
aishasobh@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Roy Lane
Firefighter
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Daniel Larson
dmlarson511@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Barbara Lewis
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jason Liggett
UPTV Production Coordinator
Office of the Mayor jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Aqueena Lillard
Parking Enforcement Officer II
Finance lillaral@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Norma Linton
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Takela Lucas
Parking Enforcement Officer I
Finance tlucas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Chris Lukeman
jlukeman@illinois.edu
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Mikhail Lyubansky
lyubanskym@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Michael P. Madigan
mpmadigan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 622-9518
Cunningham Township Board, Traffic Commission
Dana Mancuso
dlmancuso@urbanaparks.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Jeff Marino
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Diane W. Marlin
dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-1855
Cunningham Township Board, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force, Market at the Square Advisory Board
Christopher Marx
Planner I
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Design Review Board
MOR Development Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
cdmarx@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Vicki Mayes
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Michelle Mayol
Cunningham Township Supervisor
michelle.township@gmail.com
(217) 384-4144