Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Mikhail Lyubansky
lyubanskym@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Michael P. Madigan
mpmadigan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 622-9518
Cunningham Township Board, Traffic Commission
Dana Mancuso
dlmancuso@urbanaparks.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Jeff Marino
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Diane W. Marlin
dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-1855
Cunningham Township Board, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force, Market at the Square Advisory Board
Christopher Marx
Planner I
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Design Review Board
MOR Development Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
cdmarx@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Vicki Mayes
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Michelle Mayol
Cunningham Township Supervisor
michelle.township@gmail.com
(217) 384-4144
Jacob McCoy
Civil Engineer II
Public Works jdmccoy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Megan McGinty
tupelo777@yahoo.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Ashlee McLaughlin
mclaughlin.ashlee@gmail.com
Zoning Board of Appeals
Tim Mecum
Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services tgmecum@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Kay Meharry
Administrative Assistant I
City Clerk's Office Firemen's Pension Board lkmeharry@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Anna Merritt
amerritt@urbanafree.org
(217) 344-4573
Urbana Free Library Board
Elizabeth Meschewski
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Matt Metcalf
metcalf_matt@hotmail.com
Historic Preservation Commission
Theresa Michelson
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Kent Miles
illinoiswillows@aol.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
David Miller
Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor demiller@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Grace Mitchell
mitchellgrace7@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Jerry Moreland
mjerry83@aol.com
Community Development Commission, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Lisa Mosley
mosleylisa61@yahoo.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Traci E. Nally
Civil Service Commission
Mark Netter
mnetter@urbanafree.org
(217) 344-0499
Urbana Free Library Board
Alice Novak
AliceNovak@comcast.net
Historic Preservation Commission