Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Christopher Stohr
cstohr28@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force, Plan Commission
Rachel Storm
Public Arts Coordinator
Community Development Services Public Arts Commission rlstorm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265
Andrew Stumpf
astumpf@illinois.edu
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Shandra Summerville
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Jon Surma
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Justin Swinford
Civil Engineer II
Public Works jmswinford@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343
Paul Testa
ptesta2@illinois.edu
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Tristan Thomas
Firefighter
Fire Department tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Katalyna E. Thomas
katalyna.thomas@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
David Trail
dave.trail@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Linda Trevena
Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Carla Tucker
Computer Systems Programmer
Office of the Mayor cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352
Daniel Turner
danturner13@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Nancy Uchtmann
(217) 384-7875
Zoning Board of Appeals
Andrew Wadsworth
wads@illinois.edu
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
David Wakefield
ARMS Programmer
Office of the Mayor ddwakefield@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
Stephen Wald
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Karen Walker
C-U Cable and Telecommunications Commission
Clyde Walker
psiphi1701@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Michael Walker
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Kathleen Wallig
kjw1951@comcast.net
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Dan Walsh
ARMS Policy Board
Charles Warmbrunn
Zoning Board of Appeals
Carl Webber
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Tony Weck
FOIA Specialist
Police Department acweck@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455