Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force

The Task Force was established to study and recommend new ordinances to promote neighborhood safety through crime reduction and basic building safety.

Neighborhood organizations throughout the city as well as landlords and tenants are represented. Meets as needed.

Chair: Diane Marlin

Task Force Members and Email Addresses: 

Dave Barr:
Marianne Downey:
Thomas Grimes:
Samuel Johnson
Barbara Lewis
Norma Linton:
Diane W. Marlin [D] 
Megan McGinty:
Theresa Michelson:
James Moreland:
Esther Patt:
John Roska:
Christopher Stohr:
Clyde Walker:
Kathleen Wallig:
Barry Weiner:

Click on location marker to view address.
- Last Modified -June 22, 2020 - 3:24pm
- Author - BridgetB