Office of the Mayor Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Mayor Diane Marlin Diane W. Marlin Mayor Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Todd Rent Todd Rent Human Resources Director terent@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2451
Vacellia Clark Human Relations Officer hro@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2466
James Simon City Attorney jlsimon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Curt Borman Assistant City Attorney csborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Michelle Brooks Assistant City Attorney mebrooks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Elizabeth Borman Assistant Human Resources Manager eeborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2459
LeAnn Augustus Legal Administrative Assistant lraugustus@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6276
Rhonda Collins Benefits Coordinator rmcollins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2458
Kelly Cundiff Web Documents Coordinator kmcundiff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2305
Shawn Fluno P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347
Sanford Hess Information Technology Director sfhess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2354
Monique James Executive Department Administrative Assistant jamesmd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Preston James Community Relations Specialist jamespm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2426
Natalie Kenny Marquez Communications Coordinator nmkennymarquez@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Jason Liggett UPTV Production Coordinator jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
David Miller Computer Systems Technician demiller@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Jolinda Ross Mayor Administrative Assistant jaross@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Jake Schumacher UPTV Station Manager jaschumacher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Linda Trevena Computer Systems Technician lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Carla Tucker Computer Systems Programmer cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352
David Wakefield ARMS Programmer ddwakefield@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359