HOT TOPICS

Finance Staff

Name Staff Position Board/Commission Contact
Elizabeth Hannan Elizabeth Hannan HR & Finance Director/CFO Firemen's Pension Board
Police Pension Fund Board
eahannan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Kris Francisco Kris Francisco Financial Services Manager klfrancisco@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2309
Elizabeth Borman Human Resources Manager eeborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2459
Femi Fletcher HR Generalist fnfletcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2451
Shaennon Clark Deputy Finance Director saclark@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2323
Tamra Corbin Administrative Assistant II tjcorbin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Theresa Hoffman Theresa Hoffman Account Clerk I tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Aqueena Lillard Human Resources Assistant allillard@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2458