Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Barry Ackerson, Ph.D. Plan Commission bjackerson@hotmail.com
Annie Adams Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission anniefadams@gmail.com
Dustin Allred Sustainability Advisory Commission dustinallred@hotmail.com
Nicole Anderson Cobb IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force nacobb@urbanaillinois.us
Carol Augspurger Tree Commission carolaug@illinois.edu
Patricia Avery IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force HRO@urbanaillinois.us
John Baker Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Carol Baker Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Paris Baldarotta Market at the Square Advisory Board paris@urbanabusiness.com
Geoff Bant Urbana Free Library Board gbant@urbanafree.org
(217) 344-4557
Dave Barr Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force dbarr@barr-re.com
Tim Bartlett Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Shea Belahi Market at the Square Advisory Board heirloominous@gmail.com
Marshall Bellville Tree Commission
Barbara Bennett Urbana Free Library Board bbennett@urbanafree.org
(956) 793-1162
Stewart Berlocher Tree Commission stewartb@life.illinois.edu
Tom Betz Civil Service Commission
Jane Billman Plan Commission jane@janebillman.com
W.L. Jackson Bird Tree Commission jacksonbird@hotmail.com
Carol Bradford Human Relations Commission (HRC) karinadee4@gmail.com
Michael T Braun Community Development Commission michaeltbraun@gmail.com
Tony Brown ARMS Policy Board
Clark Bullard Boneyard Creekway Commissioner bullard@illinois.edu
(217) 337-1097
Gary Burgett Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Stacie Burnett Human Relations Commission (HRC) infiniteleescents@gmail.com