Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Annie Adams Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission anniefadams@gmail.com
Dustin Allred Sustainability Advisory Commission , Plan Commission, Design Review Board dustinallred@hotmail.com
Nicole Anderson Cobb IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force nacobb@urbanaillinois.us
Carol Augspurger Tree Commission carolaug@illinois.edu
Patricia Avery IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Dave Barr Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force dbarr@barr-re.com
Courtney Becks Urbana Arts and Culture Commission bexlib@illinois.edu
(217) 333-1509
Marshall Bellville Tree Commission
Barbara Bennett Urbana Free Library Board bbennett@urbanafree.org
(956) 793-1162
Stewart Berlocher Tree Commission stewartb@life.illinois.edu
Tom Betz Civil Service Commission
Jane Billman Plan Commission jane@janebillman.com
W.L. Jackson Bird Tree Commission jacksonbird@hotmail.com
Carol Bradford Human Relations Commission (HRC) karinadee4@gmail.com
Michael T Braun Community Development Commission michaeltbraun@gmail.com
Tony Brown ARMS Policy Board
Gary Burgett Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Stacie Burnett Human Relations Commission (HRC) infiniteleescents@gmail.com
Samuel Byndom Human Relations Commission (HRC) sbyndom@gmail.com
Diane Cain Market at the Square Advisory Board thecousinsdogbiscuit.com@gmail.com
Andrew Charles IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force charleaj@urbanaillinois.us
Shinjinee Chattopadhyay IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Joanne Chester Zoning Board of Appeals
(217) 344-5338
Matt Cho Zoning Board of Appeals, Design Review Board cho_matthew@hotmail.com
Mark Clapp Firemen's Pension Board clapp@illinois.edu