Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Andrew Charles IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Shinjinee Chattopadhyay IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Joanne Chester Zoning Board of Appeals
(217) 344-5338
Matt Cho Zoning Board of Appeals, Design Review Board
Shaennon Clark Police Pension Fund Board
Anthony Cobb ARMS Policy Board
Alejandra Coronel IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Thomas Costello Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Leonardo Covis Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
David Crowe Building Safety Code Board of Appeals, Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Chris Diana Community Development Commission
Ricardo Diaz Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
John Dimit Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board, Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Scott Dossett Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Marianne Downey Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Kara Dudek Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission kadudek@UrbanaParks.Org
Lolita Dumas Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Andrew Fell Plan Commission
(217) 384-0544
Tyler Fitch Plan Commission
Peter Folk Urbana Public Television Commission
Rev. Robert K. Freeman Community Development Commission
Chris Fuller Urbana Public Television Commission
Madeline Garbacz Sustainability Advisory Commission
Stacy Gloss Sustainability Advisory Commission
Karl Gnadt Enterprise Zone Advisory Board