Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Shaennon Clark Police Pension Fund Board shaennon@aol.com
Anthony Cobb ARMS Policy Board
Alejandra Coronel IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Leonardo Covis Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission covis.leo1@gmail.com
David Crowe Building Safety Code Board of Appeals, Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Tomas Delgado Sustainability Advisory Commission
Chris Diana Community Development Commission cjdiana1@aol.com
Ricardo Diaz Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) Xpenn.diaz@gmail.com
Scott Dossett Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) dossett.scott@gmail.com
Marianne Downey Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force downey1@illinois.edu
Kara Dudek Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission kadudek@UrbanaParks.Org
Lolita Dumas Human Relations Commission (HRC) lolitadumas@gmail.com
Andrew Fell Plan Commission andrewfell@comcast.net
(217) 384-0544
Tyler Fitch Plan Commission tfitch71v@gmail.com
Peter Folk Urbana Public Television Commission peter@volo.net
Rev. Robert K. Freeman Community Development Commission honestrob@aol.com
Chris Fuller Urbana Public Television Commission cfuller@usd116.org
Madeline Garbacz Sustainability Advisory Commission Maddygarbacz@gmail.com
Stacy Gloss Sustainability Advisory Commission sgloss@illinois.edu
Thomas Grimes Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force emgquilt44@comcast.net
Dan Harmon Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
David Hays Historic Preservation Commission
Barbara Hedlund Urbana Arts and Culture Commission vcello1@comcast.net
Anne Heinze Silvis Community Development Commission ahsilvis@gmail.com
Dustin Heuerman ARMS Policy Board