Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Andrew Charles IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force charleaj@urbanaillinois.us
Shinjinee Chattopadhyay IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Joanne Chester Zoning Board of Appeals
(217) 344-5338
Matt Cho Zoning Board of Appeals, Design Review Board cho_matthew@hotmail.com
Shaennon Clark Police Pension Fund Board shaennon@aol.com
Anthony Cobb ARMS Policy Board
Alejandra Coronel IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Thomas Costello Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board tcostello@cumtd.com
Leonardo Covis Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission covis.leo1@gmail.com
David Crowe Building Safety Code Board of Appeals, Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Chris Diana Community Development Commission cjdiana1@aol.com
Ricardo Diaz Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) Xpenn.diaz@gmail.com
John Dimit Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board, Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Scott Dossett Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) dossett.scott@gmail.com
Marianne Downey Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force downey1@illinois.edu
Kara Dudek Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission kadudek@UrbanaParks.Org
Lolita Dumas Human Relations Commission (HRC) lolitadumas@gmail.com
Andrew Fell Plan Commission andrewfell@comcast.net
(217) 384-0544
Tyler Fitch Plan Commission tfitch71v@gmail.com
Peter Folk Urbana Public Television Commission peter@volo.net
Rev. Robert K. Freeman Community Development Commission honestrob@aol.com
Chris Fuller Urbana Public Television Commission cfuller@usd116.org
Madeline Garbacz Sustainability Advisory Commission Maddygarbacz@gmail.com
Stacy Gloss Sustainability Advisory Commission sgloss@illinois.edu
Karl Gnadt Enterprise Zone Advisory Board