Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Diane Gottheil Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) dgottheil@me.com
Thomas Grimes Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force emgquilt44@comcast.net
Dan Harmon Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Kathryn Harrell Urbana Arts and Culture Commission kathrynswaters@gmail.com
David Hays Historic Preservation Commission
Barbara Hedlund Urbana Arts and Culture Commission vcello1@comcast.net
Anne Heinze Silvis Community Development Commission ahsilvis@gmail.com
Brian Hoff Firemen's Pension Board bahoff@urbanaillinois.us
Lew Hopkins Plan Commission ldhopkins@sbcglobal.net
Brad Houk Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Cynthia Hoyle Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission choyle57@comcast.net
Josh Ingold Firemen's Pension Board jaingold@urbanaillinois.us
Carol Inskeep Urbana Public Television Commission cinskeep@urbanafree.org
Audrey Ishii Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission alishii@sbcglobal.net
Mike Jannusch Foreign Fire Insurance Board majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Claire Johnson Sustainability Advisory Commission clairejohnson03@gmail.com
Frankie Johnson Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Samuel Johnson Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Sara Jones Urbana Arts and Culture Commission neddysmom@yahoo.com
Barbara Jones Urbana Free Library Board bjones@urbanafree.org
(217) 552-1239
Susan Jones Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission sujones@parkland.edu
Patricia Jones Community Development Commission patriciajones@mac.com
Darlene Kloeppel Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Marion Knight, Jr. Civil Service Commission
Valerie Koress Market at the Square Advisory Board vrkoress7@gmail.com