Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Brian Hoff Firemen's Pension Board bahoff@urbanaillinois.us
Lew Hopkins Plan Commission ldhopkins@sbcglobal.net
Brad Houk Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Cynthia Hoyle Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission choyle57@comcast.net
Josh Ingold Firemen's Pension Board jaingold@urbanaillinois.us
Carol Inskeep Urbana Public Television Commission cinskeep@urbanafree.org
Audrey Ishii Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission alishii@sbcglobal.net
Mike Jannusch Foreign Fire Insurance Board majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Frankie Johnson Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Samuel Johnson Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Barbara Jones Urbana Free Library Board bjones@urbanafree.org
(217) 552-1239
Patricia Jones Community Development Commission patriciajones@mac.com
Susan Jones Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission sujones@parkland.edu
Marion Knight, Jr. Civil Service Commission
Valerie Koress Market at the Square Advisory Board vrkoress7@gmail.com
Scott Kunkel Design Review Board , Building Safety Code Board of Appeals Kunkel@jsmapts.com
(217) 355-1549
Will Kyles IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Roy Lane Foreign Fire Insurance Board rclane@urbanaillinois.us
Daniel Larson Human Relations Commission (HRC) dmlarson511@gmail.com
Barbara Lewis Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Norma Linton Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force nlinton@uiuc.edu
Mikhail Lyubansky Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) lyubanskym@gmail.com
Jeff Marino Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission jeffmarino@hotmail.com
Bridget McGill Tree Commission
Megan McGinty Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB), Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force tupelo1114@gmail.com