Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Megan McGinty Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB), Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force tupelo1114@gmail.com
Mary Pat McGuire Design Review Board mpm1@illinois.edu
Ashlee McLaughlin Zoning Board of Appeals mclaughlin.ashlee@gmail.com
Guadalupe Mejia Urbana Free Library Board gmejia@urbanafree.org
(502) 287-2451
Theresa Michelson Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force thmichelson@gmail.com
Kent Miles Market at the Square Advisory Board illinoiswillows@aol.com
Grace Mitchell Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) mitchellgrace7@gmail.com
Frank Modica Urbana Arts and Culture Commission fcmodica67@gmail.com
(217) 898-9447
James Moreland Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force moreland4jesus@gmail.com
Lisa Mosley Human Relations Commission (HRC) mosleylisa61@yahoo.com
Matthew Myrick ARMS Policy Board
Traci E. Nally Civil Service Commission
Alice Novak Historic Preservation Commission AliceNovak@comcast.net
Jenelle Orcherton Urbana Arts and Culture Commission orcherton@gmail.com
Gina Pagliuso Historic Preservation Commission eastcoastsgrl@aol.com
Esther Patt Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force estherpatt@hotmail.com
Haywood Patterson Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Virginia Patterson Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Luis (Gonzalo) Pinilla Urbana Arts and Culture Commission pinilla2@illinois.edu
(217) 600-1731
Doug Pipkins Police Pension Fund Board pipkinda@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Marie Polk Urbana Public Television Commission m.polk.mba@comcast.net
Renee Pollock Historic Preservation Commission rilene710@gmail.com
Tal Prendergast Foreign Fire Insurance Board tdprendergast@urbanaillinois.us
Darrell Price Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) dsp70_1999@hotmail.com
Peter Resnick Human Relations Commission (HRC), IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force resnick@episteme.net