Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Scott Kunkel Design Review Board , Building Safety Code Board of Appeals Kunkel@jsmapts.com
(217) 355-1549
Will Kyles IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Roy Lane Foreign Fire Insurance Board rclane@urbanaillinois.us
Daniel Larson Human Relations Commission (HRC) dmlarson511@gmail.com
Barbara Lewis Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Norma Linton Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force nlinton@uiuc.edu
Mikhail Lyubansky Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) lyubanskym@gmail.com
Jeff Marino Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission jeffmarino@hotmail.com
Vicki Mayes Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Bridget McGill Tree Commission
Megan McGinty Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB), Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force tupelo1114@gmail.com
Mary Pat McGuire Design Review Board mpm1@illinois.edu
Ashlee McLaughlin Zoning Board of Appeals mclaughlin.ashlee@gmail.com
Guadalupe Mejia Urbana Free Library Board gmejia@urbanafree.org
(502) 287-2451
Theresa Michelson Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force thmichelson@gmail.com
Kent Miles Market at the Square Advisory Board illinoiswillows@aol.com
Grace Mitchell Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) mitchellgrace7@gmail.com
James Moreland Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force moreland4jesus@gmail.com
Lisa Mosley Human Relations Commission (HRC) mosleylisa61@yahoo.com
Traci E. Nally Civil Service Commission
Alice Novak Historic Preservation Commission AliceNovak@comcast.net
Tami Ogden Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Jenelle Orcherton Urbana Arts and Culture Commission orcherton@gmail.com
Gina Pagliuso Historic Preservation Commission eastcoastsgrl@aol.com
Esther Patt Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force estherpatt@hotmail.com