Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Frances Rigberg Baker Human Relations Commission (HRC) missriggy@gmail.com
John Roska Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force jroska@yahoo.com
Steve Royal Police Pension Fund Board
Adam Rusch Design Review Board , Zoning Board of Appeals adam@rusch.me
David Saam Market at the Square Advisory Board
Abdulhakeem Salaam Community Development Commission asalaam@intgmot.com
Patricia Samman Urbana Arts and Culture Commission new2pat_s@comcast.net
Beth Scheid Urbana Free Library Board bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Chris Scherer Urbana Free Library Board cscherer@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-0817
Travis Schiess Design Review Board
Richard Schnuer Firemen's Pension Board rschnuer.pension@gmail.com
Mark Schultz Urbana Public Television Commission meschultz@UrbanaParks.Org
Stan Schutte Market at the Square Advisory Board stan@triplesfarms.com
Dave Seyler Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals, Historic Preservation Commission david.seyler12@gmail.com
Trent Shepard Historic Preservation Commission trent.shepard@gmail.com
(217) 344-2822
Dale Sinder Urbana Public Television Commission sinder@illinois.edu
Kim Smith Historic Preservation Commission ksmith@sbarchtx.com
Greg Smith Foreign Fire Insurance Board gpsmith@urbanaillinois.us
David Smysor Police Pension Fund Board smysordg@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Michael Stevenson Tree Commission michael.stevenson@busey.com
Christopher Stohr Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force cstohr28@gmail.com
Andrew Stumpf Sustainability Advisory Commission astumpf@illinois.edu
Shandra Summerville IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Hyde Taidghin O’Brien Market at the Square Advisory Board hydetobrien@gmail.com
Gary Taylor Market at the Square Advisory Board gary.taylor@commonground.coop