Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Virginia Patterson Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Haywood Patterson Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Doug Pipkins Police Pension Fund Board
(217) 384-2320
Marie Polk Urbana Public Television Commission
Renee Pollock Historic Preservation Commission
Tal Prendergast Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Chris Randles Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Peter Resnick Human Relations Commission (HRC), IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Andrew Rickords Firemen's Pension Board
Frances Rigberg Baker Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Stacey Robinson Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
John Roska Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Steve Royal Police Pension Fund Board
Adam Rusch Design Review Board , Zoning Board of Appeals
Todd Rusk Sustainability Advisory Commission
Abdulhakeem Salaam Community Development Commission
Patricia Samman Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Beth Scheid Urbana Free Library Board
(217) 384-4966
Chris Scherer Urbana Free Library Board
(217) 328-0817
Richard Schnuer Firemen's Pension Board
Mark Schultz Urbana Public Television Commission meschultz@UrbanaParks.Org
Stan Schutte Market at the Square Advisory Board
Dave Seyler Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals, Historic Preservation Commission
Trent Shepard Historic Preservation Commission
(217) 344-2822
Dale Sinder Urbana Public Television Commission