Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Virginia Patterson Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Haywood Patterson Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Doug Pipkins Police Pension Fund Board pipkinda@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Marie Polk Urbana Public Television Commission m.polk.mba@comcast.net
Renee Pollock Historic Preservation Commission rilene710@gmail.com
Tal Prendergast Foreign Fire Insurance Board tdprendergast@urbanaillinois.us
Chris Randles Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Peter Resnick Human Relations Commission (HRC), IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force resnick@episteme.net
Andrew Rickords Firemen's Pension Board a.rickords@comcast.net
Frances Rigberg Baker Human Relations Commission (HRC) missriggy@gmail.com
Stacey Robinson Urbana Arts and Culture Commission staceyr@illinois.edu
John Roska Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force jroska@yahoo.com
Steve Royal Police Pension Fund Board
Adam Rusch Design Review Board , Zoning Board of Appeals adam@rusch.me
Todd Rusk Sustainability Advisory Commission todrusk@yahoo.com
Abdulhakeem Salaam Community Development Commission asalaam@intgmot.com
Patricia Samman Urbana Arts and Culture Commission new2pat_s@comcast.net
Beth Scheid Urbana Free Library Board bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Chris Scherer Urbana Free Library Board cscherer@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-0817
Richard Schnuer Firemen's Pension Board rschnuer.pension@gmail.com
Mark Schultz Urbana Public Television Commission meschultz@UrbanaParks.Org
Stan Schutte Market at the Square Advisory Board stan@triplesfarms.com
Dave Seyler Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals, Historic Preservation Commission david.seyler12@gmail.com
Trent Shepard Historic Preservation Commission trent.shepard@gmail.com
(217) 344-2822
Dale Sinder Urbana Public Television Commission sinder@illinois.edu