Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Paul Testa IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force ptesta2@illinois.edu
John Thies Urbana Free Library Board jthies@urbanafree.org
(217) 367-1126
Katalyna E. Thomas Human Relations Commission (HRC) katalyna.thomas@gmail.com
Tristan Thomas Foreign Fire Insurance Board tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Jacob Torres Sustainability Advisory Commission
Nancy Uchtmann Zoning Board of Appeals
(217) 384-7875
Clyde Walker Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force psiphi1701@gmail.com
Michael Wallace Foreign Fire Insurance Board mcwallace@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Kathleen Wallig Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force kjw1951@comcast.net
Charles Warmbrunn Zoning Board of Appeals
Barry Weiner Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force barry@weinercompanies.com
Jonah Weisskopf Plan Commission, Design Review Board
Michael Weissman Urbana Free Library Board mweissman@urbanafree.org
(217) 896-6238
Harvey Welch Zoning Board of Appeals
Nancy Westcott Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission nanwestcott@gmail.com
Morgan White Sustainability Advisory Commission , Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission mbwhite@illinois.edu
Darius White Community Development Commission, Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) DariusWhite217@yahoo.com
Angela Williams Urbana Arts and Culture Commission aswilliams@illinois.edu
Jane Williams Urbana Free Library Board jwilliams@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-5419
Chenxi Yu Plan Commission Chenxi.yu28@gmail.com
Jared T. Miller Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Arts and Culture Commission jtmiller@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-9432
H. Dean Hazen Cunningham Township Board hdhazen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-6332
Dennis P. Roberts Cunningham Township Board dproberts@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-0069
Bill Brown Cunningham Township Board, Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission bbrown@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-3797
Shirese Hursey Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board sehursey@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-4176