Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Greg Smith Foreign Fire Insurance Board gpsmith@urbanaillinois.us
Kim Smith Historic Preservation Commission ksmith@sbarchtx.com
David Smysor Police Pension Fund Board smysordg@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Jessica Snyder Urbana Arts and Culture Commission jlsnyder122@gmail.com
Michael Stevenson Tree Commission michael.stevenson@busey.com
Christopher Stohr Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force cstohr28@gmail.com
Craig Stone ARMS Policy Board
Andrew Stumpf Sustainability Advisory Commission astumpf@illinois.edu
Shandra Summerville IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force HRO@urbanaillinois.us
Jon Surma Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Hyde Taidghin O’Brien Market at the Square Advisory Board hydetobrien@gmail.com
Gary Taylor Market at the Square Advisory Board gary.taylor@commonground.coop
Paul Testa IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force ptesta2@illinois.edu
John Thies Urbana Free Library Board jthies@urbanafree.org
(217) 367-1126
Tristan Thomas Foreign Fire Insurance Board tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Katalyna E. Thomas Human Relations Commission (HRC) katalyna.thomas@gmail.com
Nancy Uchtmann Zoning Board of Appeals
(217) 384-7875
Clyde Walker Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force psiphi1701@gmail.com
Michael Walker Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board, Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Michael Wallace Foreign Fire Insurance Board mcwallace@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Kathleen Wallig Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force kjw1951@comcast.net
Dan Walsh ARMS Policy Board
Charles Warmbrunn Zoning Board of Appeals
Barry Weiner Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force barry@weinercompanies.com
Jonah Weisskopf Plan Commission, Design Review Board