Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Michael Weissman Urbana Free Library Board
(217) 896-6238
Harvey Welch Zoning Board of Appeals
Nancy Westcott Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Darius White Community Development Commission, Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Morgan White Sustainability Advisory Commission , Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Jane Williams Urbana Free Library Board
(217) 328-5419
Ivy Williams Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Preston Williams Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board, Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Wayne T. Williams Jr. Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
(217) 367-7059
Tesfaye Wolde-Medhin Sustainability Advisory Commission
Chenxi Yu Plan Commission
Jared T. Miller Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
(217) 721-9432
H. Dean Hazen Cunningham Township Board
(217) 344-6332
Dennis P. Roberts Cunningham Township Board
(217) 344-0069
Bill Brown Cunningham Township Board, Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
(217) 344-3797
Shirese Hursey Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board
(217) 721-4176
Eric Jakobsson Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Arts and Culture Commission, Traffic Commission
(217) 390-7024
Maryalice Wu Cunningham Township Board, Market at the Square Advisory Board
(217) 377-6296
Elizabeth Hannan Firemen's Pension Board, Police Pension Fund Board
(217) 384-2368
Richard Surles Traffic Commission
(217) 384-2371
Craig Shonkwiler Traffic Commission
(217) 384-2385
Bryant Seraphin ARMS Policy Board
(217) 384-2320
Charles Lauss Foreign Fire Insurance Board
(217) 384-2420
Diane W. Marlin Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force, Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
(217) 384-2456