Directory of Board Members

Primary tabs

Name Board/Commission Membership Contact
Michael Weissman Urbana Free Library Board mweissman@urbanafree.org
(217) 896-6238
Harvey Welch Zoning Board of Appeals
Nancy Westcott Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission nanwestcott@gmail.com
Darius White Community Development Commission, Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) DariusWhite217@yahoo.com
Morgan White Sustainability Advisory Commission , Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission mbwhite@illinois.edu
Jane Williams Urbana Free Library Board jwilliams@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-5419
Ivy Williams Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB) Necy7@yahoo.com
Preston Williams Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board, Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Wayne T. Williams Jr. Enterprise Zone Advisory Board assessor@ctao.us
(217) 367-7059
Tesfaye Wolde-Medhin Sustainability Advisory Commission tesfmed@gmail.com
Chenxi Yu Plan Commission Chenxi.yu28@gmail.com
Jared T. Miller Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Arts and Culture Commission jtmiller@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-9432
H. Dean Hazen Cunningham Township Board hdhazen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-6332
Dennis P. Roberts Cunningham Township Board dproberts@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-0069
Bill Brown Cunningham Township Board, Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission bbrown@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-3797
Shirese Hursey Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board sehursey@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-4176
Eric Jakobsson Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Arts and Culture Commission, Traffic Commission egjakobsson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 390-7024
Maryalice Wu Cunningham Township Board, Market at the Square Advisory Board mwu@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 377-6296
Elizabeth Hannan Firemen's Pension Board, Police Pension Fund Board eahannan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Richard Surles Traffic Commission surlesrh@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2371
Craig Shonkwiler Traffic Commission ceshonkwiler@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Bryant Seraphin ARMS Policy Board seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Charles Lauss Foreign Fire Insurance Board celauss@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Diane W. Marlin Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force, Enterprise Zone Advisory Board dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456