Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Brad Osterbur
Operations Supervisor
Public Works bjosterbur@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Mike Perkins
Operations Supervisor
Public Works meperkins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Kevin Sanderson
Landscape Supervisor
Public Works ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Brandon Boys
Economic Development Manager
Community Development Services bsboys@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
John Collins
Operations Manager
Public Works wjcollins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2380
Robert Fitzgerald
Police Services Division Commander
Police Department fitzgerj@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Elizabeth Hannan
Finance Director
Finance eahannan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Firemen's Pension Board, Police Pension Fund Board
Kelly Hartford Mierkowski
Grants Management Division Manager
Community Development Services Community Development Commission khmierkowski@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2441
Kyle Hensch
Division Chief
Fire Department kdhensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Derrick Odle
Division Chief
Fire Department daodle@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Lorrie Pearson
Planning Manager/Zoning Administrator
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Historic Preservation Commission
Design Review Board
MOR Development Review Board
Zoning Board of Appeals
(217) 384-2440
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Todd Rent
Human Resources Director
Office of the Mayor Civil Service Commission terent@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2451
Joel Sanders
South Patrol Division Commander
Police Department sanderjr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Charles A. Smyth
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office Cunningham Township Board casmyth@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2366
Richard Surles
Criminal Investigation Division Commander
Police Department Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee surlesrh@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Scott Tess
Environmental Sustainability Manager
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission srtess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2381
Brad Bennett
Assistant City Engineer
Public Works bmbennett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2316
Craig Shonkwiler
Assistant City Engineer
Public Works Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission ceshonkwiler@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Traffic Commission
Bruce Cubberley
Arbor Manager
Public Works bpcubberley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Chad Hensch
Division Chief
Fire Department cehensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Bryant Seraphin
Deputy Chief
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Bill Gray
Director of Public Works
Public Works Tree Commission wrgray@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Diane W. Marlin
Office of the Mayor dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force, Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Sylvia Morgan
Chief of Police
Police Department morgansk@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
ARMS Policy Board, Traffic Commission
Brian Nightlinger
Fire Chief
Fire Department blnightlinger@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2421
Foreign Fire Insurance Board