Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Kate Brickman
Executive Assistant to the Mayor and City Adminstrator & City Deputy Liquor Commissioner
Office of the Mayor klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn
Communications Specialist
Office of the Mayor bbbroihahn@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Michelle Brooks
Assistant City Attorney
Office of the Mayor mebrooks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Tony Brown
ARMS Policy Board
Bill Brown [D]
bbrown@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-3797
Cunningham Township Board, Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Gary Burgett
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Stacie Burnett
infiniteleescents@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Deb Busey
Diane Cain
thecousinsdogbiscuit.com@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Rev. Florence Caplow
minister@uucuc.org
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Technician
Police Department carrmr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Andrew Charles
charleaj@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Shinjinee Chattopadhyay
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Joanne Chester
(217) 344-5338
Zoning Board of Appeals
Matt Cho
cho_matthew@hotmail.com
Zoning Board of Appeals, Design Review Board
Celeste Choate
Urbana Free Library Board cchoate@urbanafree.org
Danielle Chynoweth
supervisor@cunninghamtownship.org
(217) 384-4144
Mark Clapp
clapp@illinois.edu
Firemen's Pension Board
Shaennon Clark
shaennon@aol.com
Police Pension Fund Board
Vacellia Clark
Human Relations Officer
Finance Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
hro@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2466
Phyllis D. Clark [D]
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office pdclark@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2366
Anthony Cobb
ARMS Policy Board
William P. Colbrook [I]
wpcolbrook@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 607-5934
Rhonda Collins
Benefits Coordinator
Finance
(217) 384-2458
Tamra Corbin
Administrative Assistant II
Finance Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
tjcorbin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455