Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Brandon Boys
Economic Development Manager
Community Development Services Market at the Square Advisory Board bsboys@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
Carol Bradford
karinadee4@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Michael T Braun
michaeltbraun@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Kate Brickman
Executive Assistant to the Mayor and City Adminstrator
Office of the Mayor Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn
Communications Specialist
Office of the Mayor bbbroihahn@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Michelle Brooks
Assistant City Attorney
Office of the Mayor mebrooks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Bill Brown
bbrown@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-3797
Cunningham Township Board, Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Tony Brown
ARMS Policy Board
Gary Burgett
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Randy Burgett
Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator
Community Development Services Community Development Commission rlburgett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2373
Stacie Burnett
infiniteleescents@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Deb Busey
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Samuel Byndom
sbyndom@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Diane Cain
thecousinsdogbiscuit@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Technician
Police Department carrmr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Andrew Charles
charleaj@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Shinjinee Chattopadhyay
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Joanne Chester
(217) 344-5338
Zoning Board of Appeals
Matt Cho
cho_matthew@hotmail.com
Zoning Board of Appeals, Design Review Board
Celeste Choate
Urbana Free Library Board cchoate@urbanafree.org
Danielle Chynoweth
supervisor@cunninghamtownship.org
(217) 384-4144
Vacellia Clark
Human Relations Officer
Office of the Mayor Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
hro@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2466
Shaennon Clark
shaennon@aol.com
Police Pension Fund Board
Anthony Cobb
ARMS Policy Board
Rhonda Collins
Benefits Coordinator
Office of the Mayor
(217) 384-2458