Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Brandon Boys
Economic Development Manager
Community Development Services Market at the Square Advisory Board bsboys@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
Carol Bradford
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Michael T Braun
Community Development Commission
Kate Brickman
Executive Assistant to the Mayor and City Adminstrator
Office of the Mayor Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn
Communications Specialist
Office of the Mayor bbbroihahn@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Michelle Brooks
Assistant City Attorney
Office of the Mayor mebrooks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Bill Brown
(217) 344-3797
Cunningham Township Board, Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Tony Brown
ARMS Policy Board
Gary Burgett
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Randy Burgett
Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator
Community Development Services Community Development Commission rlburgett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2373
Stacie Burnett
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Deb Busey
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Samuel Byndom
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Diane Cain
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Technician
Police Department carrmr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Andrew Charles
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Shinjinee Chattopadhyay
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Joanne Chester
(217) 344-5338
Zoning Board of Appeals
Matt Cho
Zoning Board of Appeals, Design Review Board
Celeste Choate
Urbana Free Library Board cchoate@urbanafree.org
Danielle Chynoweth
(217) 384-4144
Vacellia Clark
Human Relations Officer
Office of the Mayor Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
(217) 384-2466
Shaennon Clark
Police Pension Fund Board
Anthony Cobb
ARMS Policy Board
Rhonda Collins
Benefits Coordinator
Office of the Mayor
(217) 384-2458