Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Jamie Lance
Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services jllance@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Roy Lane
Fire Engineer
Fire Department rclane@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Daniel Larson
dmlarson511@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Charles Lauss
Fire Chief
Fire Department celauss@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Barbara Lewis
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jason Liggett
UPTV Station Manager
Office of the Mayor Urbana Public Television Commission jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Norma Linton
nlinton@uiuc.edu
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Mikhail Lyubansky
lyubanskym@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Jeff Marino
jeffmarino@hotmail.com
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Diane W. Marlin
Mayor
Office of the Mayor dwmarlin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force, Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Vicki Mayes
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Bridget McGill
Tree Commission
Megan McGinty
tupelo1114@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB), Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Mary Pat McGuire
mpm1@illinois.edu
Design Review Board
Ashlee McLaughlin
mclaughlin.ashlee@gmail.com
Zoning Board of Appeals
Stepheny McMahon
Economic Development Coordinator
Community Development Services slmcmahon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Kay Meharry
Administrative Assistant II
City Clerk's Office Firemen's Pension Board lkmeharry@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Guadalupe Mejia
gmejia@urbanafree.org
(502) 287-2451
Urbana Free Library Board
Theresa Michelson
thmichelson@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Kent Miles
illinoiswillows@aol.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Jared T. Miller
jtmiller@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-9432
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
David Miller
Network Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor demiller@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Grace Mitchell
mitchellgrace7@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Carol Mitten
City Administrator
Office of the Mayor cjmitten@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2454
James Moreland
moreland4jesus@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force