Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Barry Ackerson, Ph.D.
bjackerson@hotmail.com
Plan Commission
Annie Adams
anniefadams@gmail.com
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Dustin Allred
dustinallred@hotmail.com
Sustainability Advisory Commission , Plan Commission
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Design Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Historic Preservation Commission
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Nicole Anderson Cobb
nacobb@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Jason Arrasmith
Code Compliance Inspector I
Community Development Services jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
Carol Augspurger
carolaug@illinois.edu
Tree Commission
LeAnn Augustus
Legal Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor lraugustus@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6276
Patricia Avery
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
John Baker
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Carol Baker
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Dave Barr
dbarr@barr-re.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Tim Bartlett
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Elizabeth Beaty
Administrative Services Manager
Finance esbeaty@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2356
Courtney Becks
bexlib@illinois.edu
(217) 333-1509
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Marshall Bellville
Tree Commission
Barbara Bennett
bbennett@urbanafree.org
(956) 793-1162
Urbana Free Library Board
Shannon Beranek
Civil Engineer I
Public Works slberanek@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Stewart Berlocher
stewartb@life.illinois.edu
Tree Commission
Tom Betz
Civil Service Commission
Jane Billman
jane@janebillman.com
Plan Commission
W.L. Jackson Bird
jacksonbird@hotmail.com
Tree Commission
Erman Blevins
Curt Borman
Assistant City Attorney
Office of the Mayor csborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Elizabeth Borman
Assistant Human Resources Manager
Office of the Mayor Civil Service Commission eeborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2459