Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Thomas Costello
tcostello@cumtd.com
Leonardo Covis
covis.leo1@gmail.com
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
David Crowe
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals, Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Tomas Delgado
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Chris Diana
cjdiana1@aol.com
Community Development Commission
Ricardo Diaz
Xpenn.diaz@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
John Dimit
Sheila Dodd
Grants Manager
Community Development Services Community Development Commission sedodd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2441
Scott Dossett
dossett.scott@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Marianne Downey
downey1@illinois.edu
Kara Dudek
kadudek@UrbanaParks.Org
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Thomas Dwyer
Code Compliance Inspector II
Community Development Services tmdwyer@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2436
Ronald Eldridge
reldridge804@comcast.net
Police Pension Fund Board
Andrew Fell
andrewfell@comcast.net
Plan Commission
Tyler Fitch
tfitch71v@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Femi Fletcher
HR Generalist
Finance fnfletcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2451
Shawn Fluno
P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator
Office of the Mayor scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347
Peter Folk
peter@volo.net
Urbana Public Television Commission
Kris Francisco
Financial Services Manager
Finance klfrancisco@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2309
Michael Frank
Code Compliance Inspector II
Community Development Services mjfrank@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8266
Rev. Robert K. Freeman
honestrob@aol.com
Community Development Commission
Chris Fuller
cfuller@usd116.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Madeline Garbacz
Maddygarbacz@gmail.com
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Kevin Garcia
Principal Planner
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Design Review Board
kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Bejamin (Benny) L. Gardner
Operations Supervisor
Public Works blgardner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342