Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Bryant Seraphin
Chief of Police
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
ARMS Policy Board
Dave Seyler
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals, Historic Preservation Commission
Adam Shaw
Engineering Technician
Public Works ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Trent Shepard
(217) 344-2822
Historic Preservation Commission
James Simon
City Attorney
Office of the Mayor jlsimon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Dale Sinder
Urbana Public Television Commission
Kim Smith
Historic Preservation Commission
Timothy Smith
ARMS Programmer
Office of the Mayor tdsmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
Greg Smith
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department gpsmith@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
David Smysor
Police Sergeant
Police Department smysordg@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
Charles A. Smyth
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office Cunningham Township Board casmyth@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2366
Jessica Snyder
Karen Snyder
Assistant to the Services Lieutenant
Police Department Police Pension Fund Board snyderkr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2344
Michael Stevenson
Tree Commission
Barb Stiehl
Administrative Services Coordinator
Public Works Traffic Commission blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Christopher Stohr
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Rachel Storm
Arts & Culture Coordinator
Community Development Services Urbana Arts and Culture Commission rlstorm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265
Andrew Stumpf
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Shandra Summerville
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Richard Surles
Deputy Chief
Police Department surlesrh@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2371
Traffic Commission
Richard Surles
Criminal Investigation Division Commander
Police Department Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee surlesrh@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Jon Surma
Justin Swinford
Civil Engineer II
Public Works jmswinford@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343
Hyde Taidghin O’Brien
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Gary Taylor
Market at the Square Advisory Board