Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Contact
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Jason Arrasmith
Environmental Control Officer
Public Works jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
LeAnn Augustus
Legal Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor lraugustus@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6276
Elizabeth Beaty
Administrative Services Manager
Finance esbeaty@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2356
Brad Bennett
Assistant City Engineer
Public Works bmbennett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2316
Shannon Beranek
Civil Engineer I
Public Works slberanek@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
J. Patrick Bolger
Building Inspector
Community Development Services jpbolger@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2430
Curt Borman
Assistant City Attorney
Office of the Mayor csborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Elizabeth Borman
Assistant Human Resources Manager
Office of the Mayor eeborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2459
Brandon Boys
Economic Development Manager
Community Development Services bsboys@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
Kate Brickman
Executive Assistant to the Mayor and City Adminstrator
Office of the Mayor klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn
Communications Specialist
Office of the Mayor bbbroihahn@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Michelle Brooks
Assistant City Attorney
Office of the Mayor mebrooks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Randy Burgett
Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator
Community Development Services rlburgett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2373
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Technician
Police Department carrmr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Vacellia Clark
Human Relations Officer
Office of the Mayor hro@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2466
Rhonda Collins
Benefits Coordinator
Office of the Mayor
(217) 384-2458
Tamra Corbin
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works tjcorbin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Kelly Cundiff
Web Documents Coordinator
Office of the Mayor kmcundiff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2305
Craig Dilley
Firefighter
Fire Department cmdilley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Sheila Dodd
Grants Manager
Community Development Services sedodd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2441
Phillip Edwards
Fire Marshal
Fire Department pwedwards@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2445
Robert Fitzgerald
Interim Deputy Chief
Police Department fitzgerj@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Femi Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Fire Department fnfletcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Amanda Flores
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works asflores@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342