Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Contact
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Jason Arrasmith
Code Compliance Inspector I
Community Development Services jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
LeAnn Augustus
Legal Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor lraugustus@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6276
Elizabeth Beaty
Administrative Services Manager
Finance esbeaty@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2356
Shannon Beranek
Civil Engineer I
Public Works slberanek@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Curt Borman
Assistant City Attorney
Office of the Mayor csborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Elizabeth Borman
Assistant Human Resources Manager
Office of the Mayor eeborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2459
Brandon Boys
Economic Development Manager
Community Development Services bsboys@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
Kate Brickman
Executive Assistant to the Mayor and City Adminstrator
Office of the Mayor klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn
Communications Specialist
Office of the Mayor bbbroihahn@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Michelle Brooks
Assistant City Attorney
Office of the Mayor mebrooks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Randy Burgett
Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator
Community Development Services rlburgett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2373
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Technician
Police Department carrmr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Vacellia Clark
Human Relations Officer
Office of the Mayor hro@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2466
Rhonda Collins
Benefits Coordinator
Office of the Mayor
(217) 384-2458
Tamra Corbin
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works tjcorbin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Sheila Dodd
Grants Manager
Community Development Services sedodd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2441
Thomas Dwyer
Code Compliance Inspector II
Community Development Services tmdwyer@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2436
Phillip Edwards
Fire Marshal
Fire Department pwedwards@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2445
Femi Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Fire Department fnfletcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Shawn Fluno
P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator
Office of the Mayor scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347
Kris Francisco
Financial Services Manager
Finance klfrancisco@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2309
Michael Frank
Code Compliance Inspector II
Community Development Services mjfrank@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8266
Kevin Garcia
Planner II
Community Development Services kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Vince Gustafson
Deputy Director of Operations
Public Works vhgustafson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2380