Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Will Abbott
Traffic Signal Technician
Public Works wlabbott@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2317
Teri Andel
Planning Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Design Review Board
MOR Development Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Historic Preservation Commission
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
tmandel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Jason Arrasmith
Environmental Control Officer
Public Works jlarrasmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2416
LeAnn Augustus
Legal Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor lraugustus@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6276
John Baker
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Carol Baker
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Tim Bartlett
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Marshall Bellville
Tree Commission
Barbara Bennett
bbennett@urbanafree.org
(956) 793-1162
Urbana Free Library Board
J. Patrick Bolger
Building Inspector
Community Development Services jpbolger@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2430
James Bradley
Civil Engineering Technician I
Public Works jgbradley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Kate Brickman
Executive Assistant to the Mayor and City Adminstrator
Office of the Mayor Sustainability Advisory Commission klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn
Communications Specialist
Office of the Mayor bbbroihahn@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Mike Brunk
City Arborist
Public Works Tree Commission mjbrunk@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2393
Randy Burgett
Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator
Community Development Services Community Development Commission rlburgett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2373
Lee Buxton
Firefighter
Fire Department
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Technician
Police Department carrmr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Rhonda Collins
Benefits Coordinator
Office of the Mayor Civil Service Commission rmcollins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2458
Leslie Cross
Public Works Administrative Assistant
Public Works Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Tree Commission
lpcross@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Kelly Cundiff
Web Documents Coordinator
Office of the Mayor kmcundiff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2305
Craig Dilley
Firefighter
Fire Department cmdilley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Phillip Edwards
Fire Marshal
Fire Department pwedwards@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2445
Ben Fisher
Professional Land Surveyor
Public Works bwfisher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Femi Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Fire Department fnfletcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Shawn Fluno
P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator
Office of the Mayor scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347