Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Contact
Elizabeth Hannan
Finance Director
Finance eahannan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Nicholas Hanson
Building Inspector II/New Construction Supervisor
Community Development Services nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-2340
Bryan Heaton
Market Coordinator
Community Development Services bpheaton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2319
Cassandra Heldman
Police Administrative Assistant
Police Department heldmacl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Kyle Hensch
Division Chief
Fire Department kdhensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Chad Hensch
Division Chief
Fire Department cehensch@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Sanford Hess
Information Technology Director
Office of the Mayor sfhess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2354
Chase Hinton
Transportation Division Civil Engineering Technician I
Public Works cthinton@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Don Ho
Financial Systems Analyst
Finance dqho@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2323
Brian Hoff
Firefighter
Fire Department bahoff@urbanaillinois.us
Theresa Hoffman
Account Clerk I
Finance tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Ben Holzhausen
ROW Technician
Public Works beholzhausen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2387
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant III
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Josh Ingold
Firefighter
Fire Department jaingold@urbanaillinois.us
Alyssa Jaje
Community Development Specialist
Community Development Services acjaje@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2306
Preston James
Community Relations Specialist
Office of the Mayor jamespm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2426
Monique James
Executive Department Administrative Assistant
Office of the Mayor jamesmd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Mike Jannusch
Fire Engineer
Fire Department majannusch@urbanaillinois.us
Patricia Jones
patriciajones@mac.com
William Kolschowsky
Management Analyst
Office of the Mayor wakolschowsky@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2442
Courtney Kwong
Recycling Coordinator
Public Works crkwong@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2302
Jamie Lance
Electrical Inspector
Community Development Services jllance@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2434
Roy Lane
Fire Engineer
Fire Department rclane@urbanaillinois.us
Charles Lauss
Fire Chief
Fire Department celauss@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Jason Liggett
UPTV Station Manager
Office of the Mayor jcliggett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452