Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Contact
Jake Schumacher
UPTV Programming Coordinator
Office of the Mayor jaschumacher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Bryant Seraphin
Chief of Police
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Adam Shaw
Engineering Technician
Public Works ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Craig Shonkwiler
Assistant City Engineer
Public Works ceshonkwiler@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
James Simon
City Attorney
Office of the Mayor jlsimon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Greg Smith
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department gpsmith@urbanaillinois.us
Timothy Smith
ARMS Programmer
Office of the Mayor tdsmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
David Smysor
Police Sergeant
Police Department smysordg@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Charles A. Smyth
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office casmyth@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2366
Karen Snyder
Assistant to the Services Lieutenant
Police Department snyderkr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2344
Barb Stiehl
Administrative Services Coordinator
Public Works blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Rachel Storm
Arts & Culture Coordinator
Community Development Services rlstorm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265
Richard Surles
Criminal Investigation Division Commander
Police Department surlesrh@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Richard Surles
Deputy Chief
Police Department surlesrh@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2371
Justin Swinford
Civil Engineer II
Public Works jmswinford@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343
Scott Tess
Sustainability & Resilience Officer
Public Works srtess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2381
Tristan Thomas
Firefighter
Fire Department tlthomas@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Linda Trevena
Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Carla Tucker
Computer Systems Programmer
Office of the Mayor cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352
Michael Wallace
Fire Lieutenant
mcwallace@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Tony Weck
FOIA Specialist
Police Department acweck@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Lily Wilcock
Planner I
Community Development Services lawilcock@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8284