HOT TOPICS

Urbana Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Contact
Darcy Sandefur
Administrative Assistant II
City Clerk's Office desandefur@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Kevin Sanderson
City Arborist/Arbor Supervisor
Public Works ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Anna Seaman
UPTV Camera Operator
alseaman@urbanaillinois.us
Bryant Seraphin
Chief of Police
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Adam Shaw
Engineering Technician
Public Works ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2360
Joseph Smith
Temporary Engineer
Public Works jlsmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Timothy Smith
ARMS Programmer
Office of the Mayor tdsmith@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
Greg Smith
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department gpsmith@urbanaillinois.us
April Smysor
Administrative Assistant
Fire Department alsmysor@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2429
David Smysor
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department smysordg@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2330
Barb Stiehl
Administrative Services Coordinator
Public Works blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Rachel Storm
Arts & Culture Coordinator
Community Development Services rlstorm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265
Richard Surles
Interim Chief of Police
Police Department surlesrh@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Scott Tess
Sustainability & Resilience Officer
Public Works srtess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2381
Linda Trevena
Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor lmtrevena@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2353
Katherine Trotter
Planner II
Community Development Services krtrotter@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8267
Carla Tucker
Computer Systems Programmer
Office of the Mayor cntucker@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2352
Caitlin Wagner
Legal Assistant
Office of the Mayor crwagner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2463
Michael Wallace
Battalion Chief
Fire Department mcwallace@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Tony Weck
FOIA Specialist
Police Department weckac@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Clint Weidert
Battalion Chief
Fire Department crweidert@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Darius White
Economic Development Coordinator
Community Development Services dlwhite@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-6288
Lily Wilcock
Planner II
Community Development Services lawilcock@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8284
Laura Wilder-Scaff
Support Assistant
Community Development Services lawilderscaff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444