Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
J. Patrick Bolger
Building Inspector
Community Development Services jpbolger@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2430
Elizabeth Borman
Assistant Human Resources Manager
Office of the Mayor Civil Service Commission eeborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2459
Curt Borman
Assistant City Attorney
Office of the Mayor csborman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Brandon Boys
Economic Development Manager
Community Development Services Market at the Square Advisory Board bsboys@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8270
Carol Bradford
karinadee4@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
James Bradley
Civil Engineering Technician I
Public Works jgbradley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Michael T Braun
michaeltbraun@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Kate Brickman
Executive Assistant to the Mayor and City Adminstrator
Office of the Mayor klbrickmanlevy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2456
Bridget Broihahn
Communications Specialist
Office of the Mayor bbbroihahn@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8264
Michelle Brooks
Assistant City Attorney
Office of the Mayor mebrooks@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Bill Brown
bbrown@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-3797
Cunningham Township Board, Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Tony Brown
ARMS Policy Board
Mike Brunk
City Arborist
Public Works Tree Commission mjbrunk@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2393
Clark Bullard
bullard@illinois.edu
(217) 337-1097
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Gary Burgett
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Randy Burgett
Housing Rehabilitation Coordinator
Community Development Services Community Development Commission rlburgett@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2373
Stacie Burnett
infiniteleescents@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Deb Busey
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Samuel Byndom
sbyndom@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Diane Cain
thecousinsdogbiscuit@gmail.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Michelle Carr
Police Evidence Technician
Police Department carrmr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Andrew Charles
charleaj@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Shinjinee Chattopadhyay
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Joanne Chester
(217) 344-5338
Zoning Board of Appeals
Matt Cho
cho_matthew@hotmail.com
Zoning Board of Appeals, Design Review Board