Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Andrew Wadsworth
wads@illinois.edu
Urbana Public Television Commission
David Wakefield
ARMS Programmer
Office of the Mayor ddwakefield@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2359
Clyde Walker
psiphi1701@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Michael Walker
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board, Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Kathleen Wallig
kjw1951@comcast.net
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Dan Walsh
ARMS Policy Board
Charles Warmbrunn
Zoning Board of Appeals
Tony Weck
FOIA Specialist
Police Department acweck@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2455
Barry Weiner
barry@weinercompanies.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jonah Weisskopf
Plan Commission, Design Review Board
Michael Weissman
mweissman@urbanafree.org
(217) 896-6238
Urbana Free Library Board
Harvey Welch
Zoning Board of Appeals
Nancy Westcott
nanwestcott@gmail.com
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Morgan White
mbwhite@illinois.edu
Sustainability Advisory Commission , Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Lily Wilcock
Planner I
Community Development Services Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
lawilcock@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8284
Ivy Williams
Necy7@yahoo.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Jane Williams
jwilliams@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-5419
Urbana Free Library Board
Preston Williams
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Wayne T. Williams Jr.
wtwilliams@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 367-7059
James Winston
servicebarber1104@yahoo.com
Community Development Commission
Tesfaye Wolde-Medhin
tesfmed@gmail.com
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Maryalice Wu
mwu@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 377-6296
Cunningham Township Board, Market at the Square Advisory Board
Chenxi Yu
Chenxi.yu28@gmail.com
Plan Commission