Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Rhonda Collins
Benefits Coordinator
Office of the Mayor
(217) 384-2458
Tamra Corbin
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission tjcorbin@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Alejandra Coronel
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Thomas Costello
tcostello@cumtd.com
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Leonardo Covis
covis.leo1@gmail.com
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
David Crowe
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals, Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Kelly Cundiff
Web Documents Coordinator
Office of the Mayor kmcundiff@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2305
Chris Diana
cjdiana1@aol.com
Community Development Commission
Ricardo Diaz
Xpenn.diaz@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Craig Dilley
Firefighter
Fire Department cmdilley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
John Dimit
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board, Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Sheila Dodd
Grants Manager
Community Development Services Community Development Commission sedodd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2441
Scott Dossett
dossett.scott@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Marianne Downey
downey1@illinois.edu
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Kara Dudek
kadudek@UrbanaParks.Org
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Lolita Dumas
lolitadumas@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Phillip Edwards
Fire Marshal
Fire Department pwedwards@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2445
Nancy Esarey Ouedraogo
Esarey@gmail.com
Design Review Board , Plan Commission
Andrew Fell
andrewfell@comcast.net
(217) 384-0544
Plan Commission
Tyler Fitch
tfitch71v@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Robert Fitzgerald
Deputy Chief
Police Department fitzgerj@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Traffic Commission
Femi Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Fire Department fnfletcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Shawn Fluno
P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator
Office of the Mayor scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347
Peter Folk
peter@volo.net
Urbana Public Television Commission
Kris Francisco
Financial Services Manager
Finance klfrancisco@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2309