Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Keith Erickson
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals, Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Nancy Esarey Ouedraogo
Esarey@gmail.com
Design Review Board , Plan Commission
Andrew Fell
andrewfell@comcast.net
(217) 384-0544
Plan Commission
Tyler Fitch
tfitch71v@gmail.com
Plan Commission
Robert Fitzgerald
Interim Deputy Chief
Police Department fitzgerj@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Traffic Commission
Femi Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Fire Department fnfletcher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2420
Amanda Flores
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission asflores@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Shawn Fluno
P.C. Analyst/Network Coordinator
Office of the Mayor scfluno@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2347
Peter Folk
peter@volo.net
Urbana Public Television Commission
Kris Francisco
Financial Services Manager
Finance klfrancisco@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2309
Rev. Robert K. Freeman
honestrob@aol.com
Community Development Commission
Chris Fuller
cfuller@usd116.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Madeline Garbacz
Maddygarbacz@gmail.com
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Kevin Garcia
Planner II
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Stacy Gloss
sgloss@illinois.edu
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Karl Gnadt
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Diane Gottheil
dgottheil@me.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Thomas Grimes
emgquilt44@comcast.net
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Vince Gustafson
Public Facilities Manager
Public Works vhgustafson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2318
Elizabeth Hannan
Finance Director
Finance eahannan@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Firemen's Pension Board, Police Pension Fund Board
Nicholas Hanson
Housing Inspector
Community Development Services nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Dan Harmon
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Katie Harrell
kathrynswaters@gmail.com
Public Arts Commission
David Hays
Historic Preservation Commission
H. Dean Hazen
hdhazen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-6332
Cunningham Township Board