Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Chris Fuller
cfuller@usd116.org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Kevin Garcia
Planner II
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
MOR Development Review Board
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
kjgarcia@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8269
Stacy Gloss
sgloss@illinois.edu
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Karl Gnadt
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Diane Gottheil
dgottheil@me.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Thomas Grimes
emgquilt44@comcast.net
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Nicholas Hanson
Housing Inspector
Community Development Services nphanson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8274
Dan Harmon
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Katie Harrell
kathrynswaters@gmail.com
Public Arts Commission
Barbara Hedlund
vcello1@comcast.net
Public Arts Commission
Anne Heinze Silvis
ahsilvis@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Cassandra Heldman
Police Administrative Assistant
Police Department Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee heldmacl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2334
Sanford Hess
Information Technology Director
Office of the Mayor ARMS Policy Board sfhess@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2354
Don Ho
Administrative Assistant I/Grants Compliance Specialist
Finance Community Development Commission dho@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2368
Karin Hodgin Jones
karinhodgin@gmail.com
Community Development Commission
Brian Hoff
Firefighter
Fire Department bahoff@urbanaillinois.us
Firemen's Pension Board
Theresa Hoffman
Account Clerk I
Finance tlhoffman@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2448
Ben Holzhausen
ROW Technician
Public Works beholzhausen@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2387
Lew Hopkins
ldhopkins@sbcglobal.net
Plan Commission
Elizabeth Horwitz
Economic Development Coordinator
Community Development Services Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
erhorwitz@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2311
Brad Houk
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Cynthia Hoyle
choyle57@comcast.net
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Wendy Hundley
Administrative Assistant I
City Clerk's Office wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Josh Ingold
Firefighter
Fire Department jaingold@urbanaillinois.us
Firemen's Pension Board
Carol Inskeep
carolinskeep@yahoo.com
Urbana Public Television Commission