Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Bridget McGill
Tree Commission
Megan McGinty
tupelo1114@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB), Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Mary Pat McGuire
mpm1@illinois.edu
Design Review Board
Ashlee McLaughlin
mclaughlin.ashlee@gmail.com
Zoning Board of Appeals
Kay Meharry
Administrative Assistant I
City Clerk's Office Firemen's Pension Board lkmeharry@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2362
Matt Metcalf
metcalf_matt@hotmail.com
Historic Preservation Commission
Theresa Michelson
thmichelson@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Kent Miles
illinoiswillows@aol.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
David Miller
Computer Systems Technician
Office of the Mayor demiller@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2349
Jared T. Miller
jtmiller@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 721-9432
Cunningham Township Board, Urbana Free Library Board
Grace Mitchell
mitchellgrace7@gmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Carol Mitten
City Administrator
Office of the Mayor cjmitten@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2454
Jerry Moreland
jerrygmoreland1@gmail.com
Community Development Commission, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
James Moreland
moreland4jesus@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Lisa Mosley
mosleylisa61@yahoo.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Andrew Murphy
Operations Supervisor
Public Works ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Traci E. Nally
Civil Service Commission
Jason Norton
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department nortonjd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Alice Novak
AliceNovak@comcast.net
Historic Preservation Commission
Derrick Odle
Division Chief
Fire Department daodle@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Vacant Office
Tami Ogden
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Jenelle Orcherton
Orcherton@gmail.com
Public Arts Commission
Brad Osterbur
Operations Supervisor
Public Works bjosterbur@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Don Owen
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board