Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Carol Mitten
City Administrator
Office of the Mayor cjmitten@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2454
Frank Modica
fcmodica67@gmail.com
(217) 898-9447
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
James Moreland
moreland4jesus@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Lisa Mosley
mosleylisa61@yahoo.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Andrew Murphy
Operations Supervisor
Public Works ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Matthew Myrick
ARMS Policy Board
Traci E. Nally
Civil Service Commission
Jason Norton
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department nortonjd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Alice Novak
AliceNovak@comcast.net
Historic Preservation Commission
Molly O'Berg
molly@obergs.net
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Derrick Odle
Division Chief
Fire Department daodle@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Tami Ogden
Jenelle Orcherton
orcherton@gmail.com
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Gina Pagliuso
eastcoastsgrl@aol.com
Historic Preservation Commission
Esther Patt
estherpatt@hotmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Haywood Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Virginia Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Lorrie Pearson
Community Development Director
Community Development Services llpearson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Luis (Gonzalo) Pinilla
pinilla2@illinois.edu
(217) 600-1731
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Doug Pipkins
Police Detective
Police Department pipkinda@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
Amanda Plotner
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission asplotner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Marie Polk
m.polk.mba@comcast.net
Urbana Public Television Commission
Renee Pollock
rilene710@gmail.com
Historic Preservation Commission
Sarthak Prasad
(217) 390-9575
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission