Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Jerry Moreland
jerrygmoreland1@gmail.com
Community Development Commission, Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
James Moreland
moreland4jesus@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Lisa Mosley
mosleylisa61@yahoo.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Andrew Murphy
Operations Supervisor
Public Works ajmurphy@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Traci E. Nally
Civil Service Commission
Jason Norton
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department nortonjd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Alice Novak
AliceNovak@comcast.net
Historic Preservation Commission
Derrick Odle
Division Chief
Fire Department daodle@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2422
Tami Ogden
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Jenelle Orcherton
orcherton@gmail.com
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Brad Osterbur
Operations Supervisor
Public Works bjosterbur@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Gina Pagliuso
eastcoastsgrl@aol.com
Historic Preservation Commission
Esther Patt
estherpatt@hotmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Haywood Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Virginia Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Lorrie Pearson
Planning Manager/Zoning Administrator
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Historic Preservation Commission
Design Review Board
Zoning Board of Appeals
llpearson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Mike Perkins
Operations Supervisor
Public Works meperkins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Doug Pipkins
Police Detective
Police Department pipkinda@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
Amanda Plotner
Administrative Assistant II
Public Works Sustainability Advisory Commission asplotner@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Marie Polk
m.polk.mba@comcast.net
Urbana Public Television Commission
Tal Prendergast
Fire Engineer
Fire Department tdprendergast@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Chris Randles
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Sukiya Reid
Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Market at the Square Advisory Board
sjreid@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342