Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Antonio Sanchez
Engineering Technician
Public Works aesanchez@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Beth Scheid
bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Urbana Free Library Board
Chris Scherer
cscherer@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-0817
Urbana Free Library Board
Richard Schnuer
rschnuer.pension@gmail.com
Firemen's Pension Board
Jake Schumacher
UPTV Station Manager
Office of the Mayor Urbana Public Television Commission jaschumacher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Stan Schutte
stan@triplesfarms.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Dave Seyler
david.seyler12@gmail.com
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals, Historic Preservation Commission
Adam Shaw
Engineering Technician
Public Works ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Trent Shepard
trent.shepard@gmail.com
(217) 344-2822
Historic Preservation Commission
Dale Sinder
sinder@illinois.edu
Urbana Public Television Commission
Kim Smith
ksmith@sbarchtx.com
Historic Preservation Commission
Greg Smith
Firefighter
Fire Department
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
David Smysor
Police Officer
Police Department smysordg@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
Richard Snider
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Karen Snyder
Assistant to the Services Lieutenant
Police Department Police Pension Fund Board snyderkr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2344
Jessica Snyder
jlsnyder122@gmail.com
Public Arts Commission
Dan Stebbins
dstebbins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 367-7059
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Michael Stevenson
michael.stevenson@busey.com
Tree Commission
Barb Stiehl
Assistant to the Director
Public Works Traffic Commission blstiehl@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Christopher Stohr
cstohr28@gmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Rachel Storm
Public Arts Coordinator
Community Development Services Public Arts Commission rlstorm@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8265
Andrew Stumpf
astumpf@illinois.edu
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Shandra Summerville
HRO@urbanaillinois.us
IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Jon Surma
Tax Increment Financing Joint Review Board
Justin Swinford
Civil Engineer II
Public Works jmswinford@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2343