Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Gina Pagliuso
eastcoastsgrl@aol.com
Historic Preservation Commission
Esther Patt
estherpatt@hotmail.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Jason Patterson
jasonpatterson16@gmail.com
Public Arts Commission
Haywood Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Virginia Patterson
Community Alternative Policing (UCAP) Advisory Committee
Lorrie Pearson
Planning Manager/Zoning Administrator
Community Development Services Plan Commission
Historic Preservation Commission
Design Review Board
Zoning Board of Appeals
llpearson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2440
Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Danis Pelmore
Housing Inspector
Community Development Services drpelmore@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8266
Mike Perkins
Operations Supervisor
Public Works meperkins@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2383
Vivian Petrotte
Building Safety Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
vppetrotte@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2443
Doug Pipkins
Police Detective
Police Department pipkinda@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
Marie Polk
m.polk.mba@comcast.net
Urbana Public Television Commission
Tal Prendergast
Fire Engineer
Fire Department tdprendergast@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Dawn Price
Customer Service Account Clerk
Finance dmprice@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2346
Chris Randles
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Sukiya Reid
Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Public Arts Commission
Market at the Square Advisory Board
sjreid@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Todd Rent
Human Resources Director
Office of the Mayor Civil Service Commission terent@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2451
Peter Resnick
resnick@episteme.net
Human Relations Commission (HRC), IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Marcus Ricci
Planner II
Community Development Services Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
mericci@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8283
Andrew Rickords
a.rickords@comcast.net
Firemen's Pension Board
Frances Rigberg Baker
missriggy@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Dennis P. Roberts
dproberts@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-0069
Cunningham Township Board
John Roska
jroska@yahoo.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Dan Rothermel
Land Surveyor
Public Works darothermel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Steve Royal
Police Pension Fund Board