Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Stacey Robinson
staceyr@illinois.edu
John Roska
jroska@yahoo.com
Dan Rothermel
Land Surveyor
Public Works darothermel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Steve Royal
Police Pension Fund Board
Andrea Ruedi
Senior Advisor for Integrated Strategy Development
Office of the Mayor alruedi@urbanaillinois.us
Adam Rusch
adam@rusch.me
Design Review Board , Zoning Board of Appeals
David Saam
dave@dragronfirepizza.net
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Abdulhakeem Salaam
asalaam@intgmot.com
Community Development Commission
Patricia Samman
new2pat_s@comcast.net
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Joel Sanders
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department sanderjr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Kevin Sanderson
Landscape Supervisor
Public Works ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Beth Scheid
bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Urbana Free Library Board
Chris Scherer
cscherer@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-0817
Urbana Free Library Board
Travis Schiess
Design Review Board
Richard Schnuer
rschnuer.pension@gmail.com
Firemen's Pension Board
Mark Schultz
meschultz@UrbanaParks.Org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Jake Schumacher
UPTV Programming Coordinator
Office of the Mayor jaschumacher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Stan Schutte
stan@triplesfarms.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Bryant Seraphin
Chief of Police
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
ARMS Policy Board
Dave Seyler
david.seyler12@gmail.com
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
Adam Shaw
Engineering Technician
Public Works ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385
Trent Shepard
trent.shepard@gmail.com
(217) 344-2822
Historic Preservation Commission
James Simon
City Attorney
Office of the Mayor jlsimon@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2464
Dale Sinder
sinder@illinois.edu
Urbana Public Television Commission
Greg Smith
Fire Lieutenant
Fire Department gpsmith@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board