Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Darrell Price
dsp70_1999@hotmail.com
Civilian Police Review Board (CPRB)
Chris Randles
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Peter Resnick
resnick@episteme.net
Human Relations Commission (HRC), IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Marcus Ricci
Planner II
Community Development Services Historic Preservation Commission
Design Review Board
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
mericci@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8283
Troy Richmond
Public Facilities Supervisor
Public Works tarichmond@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Frances Rigberg Baker
missriggy@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Dennis P. Roberts
dproberts@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-0069
Cunningham Township Board
Stacey Robinson
staceyr@illinois.edu
John Roska
jroska@yahoo.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Dan Rothermel
Land Surveyor
Public Works darothermel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Steve Royal
Police Pension Fund Board
Adam Rusch
adam@rusch.me
Design Review Board , Zoning Board of Appeals
David Saam
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Abdulhakeem Salaam
asalaam@intgmot.com
Community Development Commission
Patricia Samman
new2pat_s@comcast.net
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Joel Sanders
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department sanderjr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Kevin Sanderson
Landscape Supervisor
Public Works ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Beth Scheid
bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Urbana Free Library Board
Chris Scherer
cscherer@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-0817
Urbana Free Library Board
Travis Schiess
Design Review Board
Richard Schnuer
rschnuer.pension@gmail.com
Firemen's Pension Board
Mark Schultz
meschultz@UrbanaParks.Org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Jake Schumacher
UPTV Programming Coordinator
Office of the Mayor jaschumacher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Stan Schutte
stan@triplesfarms.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board