Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Marcus Ricci
Planner II
Community Development Services Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
mericci@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8283
Troy Richmond
Public Facilities Supervisor
Public Works tarichmond@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Andrew Rickords
a.rickords@comcast.net
Firemen's Pension Board
Frances Rigberg Baker
missriggy@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Dennis P. Roberts
dproberts@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-0069
Cunningham Township Board
Stacey Robinson
staceyr@illinois.edu
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
John Roska
jroska@yahoo.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Dan Rothermel
Land Surveyor
Public Works darothermel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Steve Royal
Police Pension Fund Board
Adam Rusch
adam@rusch.me
Design Review Board , Zoning Board of Appeals
Todd Rusk
todrusk@yahoo.com
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Abdulhakeem Salaam
asalaam@intgmot.com
Community Development Commission
Patricia Samman
new2pat_s@comcast.net
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Joel Sanders
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department sanderjr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Kevin Sanderson
Landscape Supervisor
Public Works ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Beth Scheid
bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Urbana Free Library Board
Chris Scherer
cscherer@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-0817
Urbana Free Library Board
John Schneider
Community Development Director
Community Development Services Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
jaschneider@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2431
Richard Schnuer
rschnuer.pension@gmail.com
Firemen's Pension Board
Mark Schultz
meschultz@UrbanaParks.Org
Urbana Public Television Commission
Jake Schumacher
UPTV Programming Coordinator
Office of the Mayor jaschumacher@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2452
Stan Schutte
stan@triplesfarms.com
Market at the Square Advisory Board
Bryant Seraphin
Chief of Police
Police Department seraphbd@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
ARMS Policy Board
Dave Seyler
david.seyler12@gmail.com
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals, Historic Preservation Commission
Adam Shaw
Engineering Technician
Public Works ajshaw@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2385