Urbana Directory

Primary tabs

Name Staff Position Department Board/Commissions Membership Contact Board/Commission
Doug Pipkins
Police Detective
Police Department pipkinda@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Police Pension Fund Board
Marie Polk
m.polk.mba@comcast.net
Urbana Public Television Commission
Tal Prendergast
Fire Engineer
Fire Department tdprendergast@urbanaillinois.us
Foreign Fire Insurance Board
Chris Randles
Enterprise Zone Advisory Board
Sukiya Reid
Administrative Assistant
Community Development Services Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Market at the Square Advisory Board
sjreid@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2444
Beth Reinke
Engineering Technician
Public Works bcreinke@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Todd Rent
Human Resources Director
Office of the Mayor Civil Service Commission terent@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2451
Peter Resnick
resnick@episteme.net
Human Relations Commission (HRC), IDOT Traffic Stop Data Task Force
Marcus Ricci
Planner II
Community Development Services Boneyard Creekway Commissioner
Design Review Board
Historic Preservation Commission
Plan Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals
mericci@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 328-8283
Andrew Rickords
a.rickords@comcast.net
Firemen's Pension Board
Frances Rigberg Baker
missriggy@gmail.com
Human Relations Commission (HRC)
Dennis P. Roberts
dproberts@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 344-0069
Cunningham Township Board
Stacey Robinson
staceyr@illinois.edu
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
John Roska
jroska@yahoo.com
Mayor's Neighborhood Safety Task Force
Dan Rothermel
Land Surveyor
Public Works darothermel@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2342
Steve Royal
Police Pension Fund Board
Adam Rusch
adam@rusch.me
Design Review Board , Zoning Board of Appeals
Todd Rusk
todrusk@yahoo.com
Sustainability Advisory Commission
Abdulhakeem Salaam
asalaam@intgmot.com
Community Development Commission
Patricia Samman
new2pat_s@comcast.net
Urbana Arts and Culture Commission
Joel Sanders
Patrol Lieutenant
Police Department sanderjr@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2320
Kevin Sanderson
Landscape Supervisor
Public Works ktsanderson@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2303
Beth Scheid
bscheid@urbanafree.org
(217) 384-4966
Urbana Free Library Board
Chris Scherer
cscherer@urbanafree.org
(217) 328-0817
Urbana Free Library Board
John Schneider
Community Development Director
Community Development Services Building Safety Code Board of Appeals
Property Maintenance Code Board of Appeals
jaschneider@urbanaillinois.us
(217) 384-2431